Move yo ass

The average child spends 7.5 hours a day in front of a screen of some description. When I have babies with my most lovely love. I shall beat the bakwas laziness out of my children by setting after them with a ataa-ghoondnai-wala. Or a thorny stick.
Maybe one in each hand.

Re: Move yo ass

Don’t let them get lazy :stuck_out_tongue: Good habits start young, not when your older, like desi parents do :rolleyes:

Pfft. I spent waaaay more than 7.5 hours in front of a screen as a kid. Amateurs. :rolleyes:

^ and look what it did to you. Adolf.

When I make my first concentration camp, you'll be the first guest there.....

It's called a Bailna hicci, wsalam.

Why watch t.v when they could be out mowing lawn or cleaning the pool.

Or gabbars, polishing up on one of the 7 foreign languages that will be mandatory if they want to qualify to be my children. Or the 8 musical instruments. Or sitting some exam that they were due to sit in ten years time.

Maddy, really, I want my kids to be sucessful in more than just the imperial college sense. I looked at the entry requirements for engineering today. How much lower are they than Bristol? very.

Qualify to be your children?! What the flip you on about luv? And talking about arses, why isnt yours on msn?, I need to tell you secrets innit!

ooo tu uthai tik mai hunni ai :blush:

And yet for Chemical Engineering, Mechanical Engineering and Electrical Engineering, Imperial comes out rated above Bristol in The Times Good Universities Guide.

Entry requirements are simply a measure of a universities own opinion of its desirability. Inferior universities like Bristol just have inflated egos.

ki? twadi punjabi menu samaj nahi aunde :snooty: Ingland de bolee vich kal kar,te paj kay a !

maddy, its ok love.

missi, mennu ne pata se tu inni tokaibaaz likalsai no freaking secret. khoti!

Keep moving...whatever your journey is...

Hiccup My dear ...you just send em to your auntie daisie...im planning on opening a centre in outa mongolia for children...
Ill take em off there poor parents hands when they are three and potty trained and return them when they are civilised adults at the age of thirty

they will be made to work for thir living and the carer robots will haveth following ethos

give'm a slap in the morning and a slap in the evening and a few besides

Driving kids too hard also has negative results...

You can't burn the kids out - someday they're gonna either revolt, or if they don't have energy for that, they'll turn into lazy-behinds that you were afraid they would become in the first place...

You have to have healthy pastimes, fun, enjoyments, etc. Otherwise, life is just not complete.

More than half of that are coming from kids siting with their moms watching the mind-dumbing soaps.

er no really sherlock.

I wrote a very nice answer on this, it disappeared cz my temp. net sucks more than the usual permanant dial-up. and yes, im planning dsl and some told me that will have a speed lower than a normal dial-up.

^ now i wanted to edit something in my post but this connection does not allow me to. and in another thread, im trying to quote someone to answer the post, i cant quote and type, it gives me 'error'. i dont know where i'll land with that so called 'dsl'.

sorry for venting in your thread, hiccy. you can continue now.

^ now i wanted to edit something in my post but this connection does not allow me to. and in another thread, im trying to quote someone to answer the post, i cant quote and type, it gives me 'error'. i dont know where i'll land with that so called 'dsl'. oh yeah and this temp. connection is 7 times expensive than my old permanant dial up. which worked better.

sorry for venting in your thread, hiccy. you can continue now.