he is just amazing…although i m not at all a religious person…but somehow this man has made me to learn some abt islam…although i came many times close to met him in madni masjid,tabligh jamaat center on karimabad in front of famous aga khan school and college…but did not able to meet him…
khair he has changed thousands of lifes…he is in faisalabad nowdays and people r crazy for him…his cds sell like hot cakes…one of his main quality tht i noticed is tht he does not waste time on sectarian issues..even once he gave bayan to shias and sunnis together in gilgiti think…
so i wonder how many moulana fans here…must be here…
Re: Moulana Tariq Jameel
Looks like a rock star to me! does he play Beetle's "mother marry" ?
Some people are plain pathetic here. Sad.
And yes Bro, Maulana Tariq Jameel is my fav too.
Indeed he has influenced great number of people from every walk of life.
Is there any way we can upload some of his bayans of GS as there wont be any copy rigth issue over it and I am sure guppies will like them too.
Anwaar Bhai ur thoughts on the issue ?
hey pathetic mullah bashers go bash another mullah because this one is as clean as they get
and yes I am a big fan of Maullana Tariq Jameel... he's brilliant and doesn't get into the sectarian issues as you said and he doesn't give out fatwas
he's the most influential speaker I have ever heard and has a huge amount of knowledge.. mashallah
I would love to listen to his bayaans in person... I have quite a few of his bayaans and they are available on the net too but if anyone has more recent one's please do upload
watuJAzakallah Guy1 …YEs tariq jameel sahib is one of my favourates aalim also…His reason of success in my opinion is because his knowledge of both uloom..he was in third year medical college when he left for maddresah in raiwand…
besides he has photographic memory…
Listen to some of his bayans here
Aswat Al-Islam.net (www.aswatalislam.net)
O Allah, show kindness to me with well-being before affliction, wealth before asking, right conduct before misguidance; suffice me against the burden of shame toward the servants, give me security on the Day of Return, and grant me excellent right guidance! (Ameen)
^thanks for the link
(mazerat)
aik sawal ... mozo se hatt kar
kahain pharra tha keh jab koi quran hifaz karnay ka irada kar lay to 4 soraton ko pharr kar dua karnay ka zikar hay, ghar kissi ko yaad hon ya koi link jiss main iss dua ka zikar ho??
adab