Moula Jutt is Back

Moula Jutt is back, stronger and smarter than ever before. :wink:
[thumb=B]molajut2.JPG[/thumb]

hahahaha....god...if only that kid knew...

that's precious

The kid is in Pakistan isn’t he?..cute kid

:hehe:…Mashallah

THAT is SOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO CUTE! :kiss::kiss::kiss:

What a beautiful baby! Muaaaaaaaaaah!

God Bless!

HAHAHAHA…

:rotfl::biggthumb MashAllah…

:rotfl::kiss:

Re: Moula Jutt is Back

The lil guy is so cute…:hug: :kiss:

:love: hehe MASHALLAH :kiss: :hug:

HE"S MINEEEEEEEEEE pyar main paagal hoing

Whoooaaaooooo…:mad2: back off girl…He is MINE!:blush:

Chorni and Chandbeti, no need to fight. You both can claim dual-ownership on me. Heck, I'm even tax deductible.

aww so sweet :love:

hahahahhah this is cracking me up!

:rotfl"

Re: Moula Jutt is Back

*Originally posted by LahoriLarka: *
Moula Jutt is back, stronger and smarter than ever before. ;)
[thumb=B]molajut2.JPG[/thumb]

Chak dai pattaaaaaaaaaaaaaai

:D lolz

:mash:

**Lussi… I do know. :slight_smile:

PyariCgudia… Thank You

little human… I am not in Pakistan now, but when the picture was taken, I was in Pakistan.

lastknightess… what can I say… I am flattered.

lajawab… Hasn’t my pic made you lajawab?:stuck_out_tongue:

Muniya appa :slight_smile:

chandbeti… Do you think I’m cuter than chand too?:smiley:

XChorniX…So your in love now. Well here is a song for you,
Dil To Pagal Hai. Dil Deewana Hai.

Chandbeti… Wait your turn, because their are a couple more in the line.:mocking:

Mehroo appa… thank you

smooth guy… I like eating crackers.:smiley:

Umer… Oh, Balle Balle Balle. Oh, twadee aisi di taisi :stuck_out_tongue:

Thank you silence and jaan lewaa**

You mean you took the pic…the kid was in Pakistan right?

I still laugh at this cutie cutie kid…:flower1:

kitnaaaaaaaaa pyaraaaaaaaaaaa baccha hai.. :crying:

kidnaps him *evil…

OAA…bullay bullay bai badshao…kia baat aaa bhai…sher da bucha …:k: