Motorway Police doing a great job

Re: Motorway Police doing a great job

Good to know you are safe and looking forward to read what happened next.

**IT IS VERY SAD AND INSULTING TO PAKISTANIS WHO PAY THEM
**@BaiburSaladin](https://twitter.com/BaiburSaladin) 16m
[RIGHT]پولیس پردھوا بولتے یہ صوفی صاحب توپورےجذبہ ایمانی سےسرشارہیں اگرکبھی اورسپیڈنگ میں ہلاک ہوگئےتو میڈیا شہید ہی لکھے[/RIGHT]

M Ijaz Khan Yousfzai ‏@IjazYousfzai](https://twitter.com/IjazYousfzai) 21h21 hours agoView translation
[RIGHT]آرمی پبلک سکول میں بچوں کو نہ بچاسکے لیکن پولیس سپاہیوں پر بدمعاشی نکالتے ہیں #سلام_موٹروےپولیس](https://twitter.com/hashtag/سلام_موٹروےپولیس?src=hash)[/RIGHT]
Tariq Afghan, Asim Yousafzai, Ph.D, Palwasha Abbas and 6 others

as usual you jumping due to your anti army stance:

Social media resisted[https://pbs.twimg.com/profile_images/771069357292150784/4PkNA1J6_bigger.jpg

syed khurram abbas k‏[COLOR=#8899A6]@syedkhurram1472](https://twitter.com/syedkhurram1472)

[RIGHT]آئی ایس پی آر کی جانب سے جلد ہی ایک نیا گانا ریلیز کیا جائے گا-“ہمیں موٹروے پولیس کو سبق سیکھانا ہے”[/RIGHT]

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CsKsDLhW8AAN14b.jpg

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CsKsHn2WEAETqwW.jpg

#جاگ_بلڈی_سویلین_جاگ](https://twitter.com/hashtag/جاگ_بلڈی_سویلین_جاگ?src=hash)

Umar Cheema @UmarCheema1
**Meanwhile, thoughts of an army officer on motorway incident. **

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CsJvZ5lW8AUXVR2.jpg

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CsJva3jWAAAx87i.jpg

https://pbs.twimg.com/media/CsJvb8qWEAUBT2a.jpg

This the reason PTI lost everything They think Boot Polish is their duty
Pakistan awoke
#جاگ_بلڈی_سویلین_جاگ](https://twitter.com/hashtag/جاگ_بلڈی_سویلین_جاگ?src=hash)

Civilian especially PPP waley only jaago lootero jaago, Paksitan koh looto - manshoor-e- PPP

Fascinating! Master piece if you will… Army is God that can do no wrong.

PTI , PML Q Sheeda Tully JI , Jud TuQ

**Boot polish karo kartay kartay mar jao Apnay bachon ko bhi yehi sikhao

Qauid e Azam nay Pakistan in ahmqon kay liay naheen banaya tha

PPP kay looteron aur tharparkaer kay bachon kay qatlon kay liye bhi nahin banaya tha.

Does this guy remember that army couldnt visit civil areas in uniform…

It is bloody army attitude of this kind which made Bangladesh…this attitude seems to be lost against Indians in 1971 and still cant be seen in Kashmir…

Agr yeh sahib baat kernay say pehlay apnay kartoot checl ker lain tu shayad sharam say hi mar jayain…

This is real sad incident, few army officers destroying the image of whole institution and thid guy at tweeter what does he trying to say? He or army can do everything??? Well my friends army…no matter what size and kind and religion doesnt stand a chance if it doesnt have backing of Bloody Civilians!!!

Zarb e Azb was successful because civil soceity stood behind army…and if any army officee thinks that wearing a uniform makes him above law..then he is same pschyo as we have seen in feudals who would feed or rape or cut body part or beat to death if any lower caste person does not obey him or does not bow against him…

If army want respect, these all need to be given into police custody and let KP’s judicial system decide their fate…

But rule of law is what Raheel Sharif, Imran Khan, Tahir ul Qadri and many others only want others to follow and consider themselves above law…be it daughter of PM or a army officer both living on tax payers money…

sarkar, are you serious about this post or are you being sarcastic? not so sure

because the fact is that army folks are wrong in this episode. we pakistanis know our motor way police well. many times interacted with them. they issued tickets to my brother as well. they are always very respectful and professional. so why in the word, they will pick up fight with army officers? and pics are telling the whole story

I was fined many time for over speeding , after some request , they issued minimum but once me traveling with my disable son , they issued maximum and said , you put your son in danger so it will be maximum . I always thanked them for fine because they were treating very good .

To be honest, do you believe this nonsense? When these people took out the criminal Mush from the court premises, why do you think they have not manhandled the police performing their legitimate duty? This is not new it has happened in past also. Thousands innocent Pakistanis died due to suicidal bombings, not a single life they have saved. Where were they when OBL was hiding in an army garrison? Recently Mullah Faizullah was killed in American drone near Iran’s border who was travelling all over the world with Pakistani passport for nine whole years? Where were they?

Even if they were right, they did not have to take law in their hands and should have perused the legal way. It means might is right eh!

As long these are not held accountable under civilians laws, don’t expect any improvement in law and order situation in Pakistan. The corruption in police and judicial system is purely on their account. Shame on them.

agreed Uncle…

just look at twitter, facebook, blogs…whole pakistan is today standing behind motorway police and not army even though army is very popular these days… why? because pakistani people respect those who treat them with respect and justice and motorway police for most part has been very professional with ordinary citizens

i mean come on…Pakistani people are not stupid. they know very well that army folks are making false stories and they are wrong in this episode. come one, why would motorway police be rude to army officers when they are never rude to ordinary citizens?

we love our army but we want them to act lawfully. let me be very clear, yae badmashi nahieen chalay gee pakistan may aab. Pakistan is changing

Raheel sharif would need to take strict action.

**Nadeem Farooq Paracha**8 hrs · etribune ·

Didn’t the Motorway cops know that in this case reckless driving was in our national interest?
Ignorant folks.

Sir jee there is always two side to a story, so lets wait till the facts are established.

**Every type of Police of Pakistan
**بہادرپولیس تم نےطالبان مجاہدین دہشتگردنہیں بنائےمگرانکےخلاف سب سےزائدقربانی دی
#سلام_اورعیدمبارک](https://twitter.com/hashtag/سلام_اورعیدمبارک?src=hash)
#Shikarpur](https://twitter.com/hashtag/Shikarpur?src=hash)

Where are all those who were raising hue and cry yesterday at the mistreatment of police, today 2 policeman got killed in Quetta, not a mention. See the hypocrisy.

https://twitter.com/omar_quraishi/status/775633201071067153 must see and listen , the tone

If you can check the time soon after viewing the news about quetta than death toll was one

**Thousands policemen sacrificed their lives in establishment created war on terror **