Re: Mother shouts at daughter and her boyfriend (in urdu)
can't hear a word they're saying.
REALLY? I could hear it and understand it as well :|
That’s nothing… have you seen the video of this Indian guy getting a beating from his In-laws after he is caught cheating!!!
It’s scary!
^^ I shared it here few months ago :D lol
wow . . . Pakistan is getting mod-RUN :D
it looks like the women are incredibly backward jungli people.
The guy at least is poised and not raising hand in anger
Its in Pakistan. Guy was dating that woman's daughter and she caught them red handed. How else you want them to behave ? American way ? :D
it looks like the women are incredibly backward jungli people.
The guy at least is poised and not raising hand in anger
Its in Pakistan. Guy was dating that woman's daughter and she caught them red handed. How else you want them to behave ? American way ? :D
no! lol
usually mums kill the daughter if caught red handed. To my surprise, she is shouting at the guy!!!!
I am wondering why she is not saying anything to daughter?
regardless it's funny :)
is this candid? ... it seems awfully staged ...
desi version of jerry springer?
LOL chamani i think the people of the show told the mom about her daughter.. i think its staged as wel but in the sense that her mom was told about what her daughter was doing and where to find her
If you turn up the sound a bit you will hear her saying ‘Tujhay appnay baaf ke izzat ka khayal bhee na aya’ . . . ![]()
I found it sad ![]()
Aww . . . someone being watching JS . . . shabashhhhhhhhh putter . ![]()
JS is infamous, one doesn’t need to watch it to know about it … ![]()
This is a C-Grade choreographed program, hosted by Ajab Gul, who is a hypocrite.
Hes seen chasing so called couples in this program, 'humiliating' them in public, or getting them insulted by their parents in public. This is a very old show from Sun TV, and for Ajab gul, its a case of going to Hajj after eating 900 choohay.
sub drama hai bhai sub topi drama hai......
i say aunty shud have slapped tht girl first n then turn to the guy ..
nice time killing thing... geo, suntv and all other ke pass aur hai bhi keya.
lol aaho jee