sarak pe leit
gari aai phat gea peyt
gari ka no 48:chupki:
points and laughs at all uncles and auntis with moti belly![]()
sarak pe leit
gari aai phat gea peyt
gari ka no 48:chupki:
points and laughs at all uncles and auntis with moti belly![]()
Re: mota peyt
hahahhahahahahaha! i haven't heard that one in a whileeee! :D:D
hi
SWEETS:phati: that goes for u aswell moti
ducks :Hi:phati:
hello
how do you say your name??????
i say keel
lallalalalalalalalallaalalalalal
lol cute...
hey y r u stil here? ![]()
hello how do you say your name?????? i say keel
hehe u can call me 33
or what ever u like ,even keel is cute too:D
to?
kahan bhaag jaoon
ab gs ghi mera ghar hai:hinna:
oh acha ![]()
assignments suck ![]()
mai u ke koi help nahi kartay abmeany mode:ON
khudi karna ab.mai kuch b nahi batate
hehe u can call me 33 or what ever u like ,even keel is cute too:D
how did you come up with it?
pingu… i must warn you … this mota pait of uncles and aunties is a never ending curse … it comes after you the minute you point at someone and laugh … :no:
two of my friends got cursed on one fateful day, when we saw two uncles galay milo and they couldnt coz their tummies bangd into each other ..and we laughed and laughed …
and soon after both my friends got cursed … their tummies… they are growing and growing and growing and growing and … ![]()
its
Mota aaloo sarak pe lait .. not Mota Pait ![]()
but i have heard of the peyt version of it,whats the alo one:hmmm:
its nuthing but random digits
:no: OMG:hinna: ok i am sorry everyone for making fun of ur peyt ,i dont want one now:no:
Lol
I heard about this mota peyt back in Pak…still funny though
:@:
are you sure about that?