Most Suppressed Nation

Re: Most Suppressed Nation

@Sachaydino … saal badla hia… banda nahi…
kehtay hian… alfaz insaan ki shaksiat ka aina dar hotay hian…

yeh parh kar mujhy to rooti walay babay ki haqeeqat pata chal gai… app jaisa likhty hian… app asal main wesay hi hian…

That is true face of JI. Bangladesh rightly hanged the terrorists of Al-Badr and Al-Shams. Same action is needed in Pakistan too to get rid of terrorists and supporters of terrorists.

Rotay raho jootay khatay raho establishment k. Yehi tumari auqat ha. Just like Bangladesh hanged pro pakistanis we should also hang anti pakistan.
Bulao barray bhai ko b bulao. Altaf the killer and traitor ko b bulao :smiley:

This is most hilarious post ever, if not complete lies and deceptive…

Please tell me
who are Talpurs??? are they Punjabi?
Who are Jatois???
who are Bhuttos
who are Zardaries..
who are these people? are they not son-of-soil Sindhi and had been in power ever since Pakistan came into existence???

recently, and pretty recently, the CJ of Sindh High Court passed an observation asking where did Rs. 2 Billion for development of Larkana have gone??? reportedly it is with the Faryal Talpur, same thing happenedd in Thatta, Dado, Khairpur, Nawab Shah, and Hyderabad…

Karachi have been turned into Kachra Kundi… what have the Sindhies ruling sindh from last 8 or 9 years have done to improve it one bit???

why it is that the Sindhi Wadera is getting richer by day and cities are dying ?? any observation on that???

for once try to be honest to yourself… for once speak the truth to your self.. none of the Punjabi ever ruled Sindh, before from 1999 to 2013 it is either Sindhi or Urdu speaking who was heading the power centers… now these never did any good for Sindh have you ever wonder why??? because the Sindhi Wadera and leadership does not want development. development means they loose free labor or end of slavery…

Example of Sindh’s management is the Thar desert… people were dying and the cruel leadership of Sindh let the wheat rott in go-downs but never gave it to the people…

enough said

you and huma can continue to bash Pakistan

I’ve been in Syria many times from 2005 till all this “Arabian-Spring” thing started!!! as a matter of fact if Qadafi and his son haven’t gone for the the biggest Oil refinery in the eastern province of Libya, he’d (Qadafi) still would have been there..

so lets get back to Syria, among of all countries (arab) i have visited for Projects and Investments, Syria have been the best when comes to the people and their behavior.. yes they might not in love with Asad Regime but they didn’t hate it to he extent where they want to get rid of it… on top of that, Syrians have some excellent plans under development, out of them, few might can be a game-changer for the Syrians. one of them was their 1st ever Stock Exchange and 2nd one was the infrastructure development plan which was going to draw “Syrian-Sword” connecting Saudi-Arabia with Turkey and Iraq with the Mediterranean sea…

Not to mention, Petrochemical and lots of other projects in Syria… and i wondered from where all this started??? I agree to what u wrote above as an average Syrian thinks that they have paid the price for not getting in line for Israel..

One day people will have to stop blaming foreign governments and realize that what is happening there is because of their violent bloodthirsty savagery where the only response to a difference of opinion is rape, slaughter massacres, and genocide. Each ethnic group and religious sect is fervent in their desire to rape and slaughter people who have a difference of opinion or belief. USA, Canada, Mexico and many other non-OPEC countries have more than enough oil, Oil storage facilities are overflowing with excess oil. Obama administration was not very amicable with Israel so that is a weak excuse to shift accountability for savagery that these people display towards each other.

We are talking about suppressed countries due to terrorists activities supported by super powers, according to you. My response is in red words is exactly opposite to your thinking. It has nothing to do with corruption which is entirely a different subject. Yes your leaders and leaders of PPP particularly belonging to Sindh have been involved in mass corruption without being caught. But that is another serious issue being faced in Pakistan, not involved by super powers.

Just read your own reply and see how it fits here!!!

Your pathetic leaders have destroyed entire Sindh province…can you dare ask them??? During 2 and half years of Mustafa Kamal… he transformed Karachi…parks and what not…and same parks…can they be found???

Your leaders are so pathetic that they are not distributing 2100 houses built by Turkish Govt to the flood victims of 2010…

It is not about corruption iam talking about…please give me reason why all this big Sindhi families who are ruling aren’t doing anything to develop Sindh???

Hell the destroyed Karachi and cannot even pickup garbage…and yoy are blaming Punjabies…

See how hate have blinded you…these Sindho leaders are looting Sindh and Sindhies are enjoying it every bit and blaming it on Punjabi…yeah thats the reason Schooling and Education is not allowed by these Sindhi leaders…

Now would you please say something relevant here or just going to spray hate venom?

What this has to do with your topic?

Since the thing you saw in mirror is ugly… now you are running.. tell me what Siindhi Waderas (and all of them) have done for Sindh and Sindhi people despite being power for generation… your blind hatred against Punjab have blinded you… plz reply.. you started it… let say who is suppressing Sindhies..