Shahid Khan Afridi becomes the highest six hitter in all the three formats of International Cricket with 353 Sixes. He has smashed 279 Sixes in ODIs, 52 in test and 22 in T20 Cricket. Another Record for Pakistan! Well done Boom Boom
Re: Most Sixes Ever In Cricket By Shahid Afridi
To be honest, that's a useless stat. Unless most those sixes resulted in wins for Pakistan. Like the 3rd ODI, he came, played 4 balls, and hit 1 six and got out. What did that do for the team?
Means the same can be said for Sachin his most runs has resulted in loss of India
^ why does every Afridi thread has to include Sachin?
Is there a Shahid Afridi image thread on this website? Perhaps the only Pakistan forum that doesn't (as far as I can tell) inlcude a special Afridi image gallery.
nahi shahid bhai. We dont have shahid afridi image thread here....
lol...Afridi is a total lunatic...an insane person leading Pakistan national team...but what you can do...an insane Ijaz Butt leading PCB and an insane Zardari leading Pakistan...boom chikka boom...boom chikka boom... :D
PS: We are living in an uninteresting times... :D
Yhi haal hai sub ka meri jaan
jhinga lala Pakistan, jhinga lala Pakistan
Afridi Rocks ![]()
/\Yeh subb khaak mein mil jain gey...aur kabhi na uth pain gay
PS: I have a strong hope...Pakistan will rise from the ashes! :)
^ why does every Afridi thread has to include Sachin?
Coz People here dont respect their Heroes like indian respect their heroes thats why i have to talk about Sachin here :D
Coz People here dont respect their** Heroes** like indian respect their heroes thats why i have to talk about Sachin here :D
Is it a typo or what...Zeroes? :D
Na its not a typo u read right its Heroes ![]()
Given the reality…you should have typed the ‘heroes’ beginnging with the first letter of my nick…Z ![]()
Given the reality...you should have typed the 'heroes' beginnging with the first letter of my nick...Z :)
Dont worry one day u will realize man that u were wrong in judging Afridi
Well...its high time to put you on ígnore' :)
yeah go ahead :k:
Heroes dance on dancing floor/arena not on pitch :D
Then u will say Wasim aint hero too :D
^ Wasim was great player but he was corrupt, so I really don't call him a hero too.