Re: Most Popular Guppies
my hand always showed the* fame-line* ![]()
aik umer guzri hay is dasht ki saiyahi mein ![]()
how come ur Gaddha is allowed in General:hmmm: cafe ki hadh taak tou teeak hai laikin GENERAL mai aisaa shookha stuff nahi chalta:)
Maddy ![]()
merc2K u might be well-known but u aren't popular, perhaps same goes for me.
^^ Merc is the notorious one:)…tsk tsk tsk(thats for u merc)..:halo:
hey, I just put into image what everyone otherwise does here (GENERAL) in words ![]()
?AQ
hey I am a multinick.
some call me EMM, some call me AQ. Some thinks I am James Bhaand and once I was called Fraudia. But I am a multnick and of all above and all below ![]()
U certainly aren't EMM.
Is this the process of elimination you are playing with me ![]()
You want to play?
Iconoclast & Aunty neighborhood,
you the same person - aren’t you :aq:
You have done a Sherlock Holmes
that would be just too much for me. but thanks.
Hi, am Dr. watson
and you must drive Suzuki Datsun ![]()
^I did not post this, someone hacked my other nick
don’t worry.
that was me ![]()
So you like that Khota!