Most neglected items

Which makeup/ jewellery items do you neglect the most?

I pretty much neglect all my jewellery unless i’m going to a wedding, engagement party. Interms of makeup my eye shadows are pretty much neglected :frowning: I wish there was a party every other day so I would get to wear them :stuck_out_tongue:

Re: Most neglected items

same as you mama :frowning: i hardly ever touch my colourful eyeshadow palette

and my gawjus bangles :naraz: they just sit there looking pretty :bummer:

Heavy jewellery, big earrings and poor mascara. :bummer:

Mina my mascaras have dried out now :frowning: Such a waste of money. Par phir bhi akal nahi ati

Jatti: :hehe:

My desi jewellery sets are pretty neglected,they only get an airing on special occasions, and that too if they match what im wearing lol.

I don't wear bracelets, bangles, necklaces or rings that often. I just stick to earrings.

my watch, because my wrists are ridiculously skinny and i wish i could wear those huge michael korrs watches

My jewellery, I wish I could make the effort to wear it more often, its such a shame cause I adore all the peices i have, I have one set that is now 16 months old and still not worn..ever :bummer:

When it comes to makeup I rarely use eyeshadow and lip colour >.<

i am same like you

Guys I tried on an eye shadow that was sitting on my dresser since 4-5 months :aisha:

Most jewellery.. hardly ever wear bangles, bracelets or necklaces..

Usually just a ring and a pair of simple studs - if I can be bothered..

What colour?

At the moment my earrings, cos my ear piercings have closed up cos they got infected. :bummer:

all my jewellry .. bangles .. earrings .. necklaces ..

I wear a hijab so i never get to wear any jewellery anymore :(
Mostly bangles and earrings get a show every now and then, the rest are just neglected as hell

earrings nd necklace... i had loooaads of them, but then gave them to sisters lol
hardly wear any makeup, except eyeliner nd gloss.

I've also started wearing a hijab recently so now i guess all my beautiful earrings will be neglected :( and i'm guessing necklaces too :(

Necklaces/pendants that I've bought would be the most neglected......followed by earrings. In makeup, it's the eyeshadows that are the most neglected.

All of my eye shadows, bracelets, bangles, eyeliners, lipsticks, most of my heels, etc.