This is only for ladies. What is the most important quality that you seek in a guy?
Re: most important thing about a guy
hes gotta have a good personality...good character
If she has a nice pretty face...
wunderkind = german
?
I cant give a proper reply here without being called gay, so I wont ![]()
u dunt wryy..i wnt call u gay…pwomis:halo:
ok ok , lemme have a go then ![]()
I v decided to give a proper response ![]()
I guess I would look for the same quality’s as any normal guy would look in a girl ![]()
it would be her masoomiyat and sharem hiyaa:blush: …
/\errrr no.
That should never be an important quality ![]()
i think it depends on the whole package … but of course .. qualities like if he is caring , loving, a good listener, his behave with you compared to his behave with the rest of this world ( i must say that matters to me ) … if he also TRIES to understands you and not always wants you to have HIS opinion … if he gives ya enough breathin space ( IMPORTANT ) !!!
and wat is also very important… that a man lets u be YOU ! that u dun have to fake infront of him …
ummmm… wat else .. and of course that " something " abt a man.. the way he smiles for excample .. ![]()
i jus love his smile
… … so in luv …:love:
me vely bola bala munda.
…to phir app bataiye??? ![]()
mere bhai Hussain, do you think sharm n Hayaa and that other word are enough to choose some one?
Mind you she used the word ‘most’ ![]()
see..i dint say u wer gay…![]()
hussein… tum mein ab sharm o haya nahi rahiii…![]()
/\ thats because you didnt hear the anwser I was thinking to reply :p
ohhhhh i see…![]()
/\ yup :p but u didnt see did u :p
cuz I never gave that other reply :D
He should be well-read and knowledgable :)
soo u will temme sum other time…me goin now:waves:
bubye DP…we sahll meet agen
/\ like Einstein, but with more hair?
bbye beta, take care sweet dreams and Allah Hafiz and InshaAllah ![]()
must have moochain