Most expensive thing

you own?

Re: Most expensive thing

how come you open thread asking others to reveal but you don’t do it yourself? :stuck_out_tongue:

ok, this time you got to go first or else no one * will tell anything! :smiley: Theek?*

Debit card :@:

Gold.

kitnaa hai aur kahaN rakh rakkhaa hai?

not telling you :snooty:

The stamps on my passport :smooth:

jk jk (not really?)

Probably a couple of studs I was given as gifts. Ooh and probably some dress I bought for myself and I indulged :roman:

Why you never tell us anything shak???

If by expensive u mean if it cost me a ton then definitely AIG stock. Got my ash handed to me. But it definitely ain’t valuable worth literally pennies to the dollar.

Oho fine, my car

Zara idhar toh dena

Hey I didn’t give you a choice!

Gifts, eh.

Be a frand and then you’ll know :wink:

Someday you need to teach me how to trade stocks etc :(*

I thought I was everybody’s frand :confused:

Yeah, I’m too kanjoos to spend any money on myself :roman:

What’s the next most expensive thing you own besides your car, your laptop and your phone (assuming you’ve got those 3 things)

^ Suits I guess :hmmm:

Waise konsi car.

Ferrari or beta.

Interesting :hmmm:

My laptop. Oh and a pair of gold bangles I got made with my savings from the first job.

x-post from another thread in the forumzzz…do you wear those gold bangles every day? :hmmm:

The AIG trade, among several others, was one I shouldn’t have made. In fact investment for the long run is the key. Trading simply transfers wealth from the trader.

My house

No :frowning:

Im gonna wear them the day I get my aunty status= get married :blush: