Most expensive car in world with most expensive number plate in UAE

Re: Most expensive car in world with most expensive number plate in UAE

Ye kab hua? :aq:

Yaar, jab Facebook me mention kya tha tab aap ne react naih kya. Aur abh pooch rahe ho kab howa :P.
A friend of mine is a cars dealer there and had a bugatti veron for sale.
Just had a test drive ;-)

they have to be funny...

Less air resistance more grip and more speed.

Mean lower the car is less resistance it will get.

you know what's funny? you can go get teh UAE 1 plate for $50 in the USA and more people will see you and your car

it would be nice to take it for a spin though

we can probably feed the world's refugees with a years worth of these cars

Err... I hope you naysayers realize the proceeds from license plate auctions go to the poor.

I dunno how you define “funny”. Bugatti folks took a unique designing route with this car, and yes, it looks kinda weird when you first spot this car. I can’t say I am very enthusiastic about the exterior styling of this car myself (internal specs rock, btw), but that is not to say that all sports car are “funny” looking. Not at all. Look below

One is a Ferrari F430 Scuderia and the other is a Lamborghini. Both Italian. Both extremely pricey (not in the same range as Bugatti, of course) and both are probably the first cars that will come to mind when you are talking about spending $200-300k on an exotic sports car. I can think of several adjectives to describe their exterior styling: beautiful, menacing, mean… but I am not sure if “funny” will be one. Again, its clearly a personal opinion, as beauty obviously lies in the eyes of the beholder. You may look at these pics are burst into instant laughter and rolling on the floor. I dunno :slight_smile:

I wonder if the owner will actually ever drive it.

I hope he crashes hahahahahahaah

I used funny term for those who say it… its easy to tell them in their lingo thang of my own. so I used it.

I know how and why they are so.. and I prefer sports car more than normal touring stuff.

they do get a billions more than those of number plates..even if the person who is buying it... if he sent that money to poor people.. they wont get even a cent of it.. Whole of the money will be stored into the politicians and corrupted people.

Jab yeh Ali_r khwaby khargosh ky mazy ly rahy thy:D

The car's worth it.

nice share