mosque destroyed

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/1/mosqueafghanistan.jpg

A destroyed mosque inside a military garrison which was used by Taliban and Al-Qaeda in Jalalabad, November 18, 2001. A local guard said that when the mosque was hit at least 15 Taliban and Al-Qaeda fighters were killed while praying. REUTERS/Aziz Haidari

inshallah allah will revenge the americans for destroying his home. americans can signed their death warrant, sooner or later they will be history..inshallah

[This message has been edited by ThandyMazaq (edited November 18, 2001).]

Oh! so sad..

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary3.gif

InshaAllah, they will also be destroyed soon…

Whoever believes in Allah and the Last Day, let him say what is good or remain silent.
-The Holy Prophet Muhammad(PBUH)

I don’t know why so much hatred in this world

I tell You, the world is coming to an end.

Love looks not with the eyes, but with the mind, And therefore is winged Cupid painted blind.
William Shakespeare

inshAllah !!!

Innalillahi Wa Inna Ilaihi Raje-oon.

“I put my trust in Allah, my Lord and your Lord! There is not a moving creature, but He has a grasp of its forelock. Verily, my Lord is on the straight path. (The truth)”
(11:55-56)

inna lillah wa inna illiahay rajayhoon... Allah saab ke magfirat karay... aur muslims kee aankhain khoolay... pata nahien kaab samajh main aaiay gee musalmanoon ko kabhi bhee koe nahien maar saka hai sirf muslim he muslim kaa dushman hai.. kaash hum yeh samajh sakain key islam kee takat ka koe mukabila nahien karr sakta hai... kaash...

mairay dill mairay mussafir

astagfirullah, may these dumb people who destroyed this mosque burn.

Inna lillahi wa inna illahi rajioon.

Allah will do the justice himself with people who destroyed his house.

inna lila he wa inala laihe raajeoon,
too sad for words

parie namaaz
te niaaz na sikhia
teri kis kam paria namaza

othe amla de hone ne nawere,
kisse na terie zaat pochnie…

And the Americans say this is not a war against Islam.

Malik,

I don't think the Americans can hit targets with that precision.. they were lucky to hit something with their laser (mis)guided bombs.

Sad to see a masjid destroyed. But the good thing is.. Allah is still there.

it is so sad .

sad a mosque got hit. But hey see the good news...15 terrorist scums got killed.

Its sad to see this happening

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/teary3.gif

I trust in Him and He is the final Arbitrator.

Ameen

*“na maiN momin vich masiitaaN, na maiN muusaa, na fir’aun!”

may Allah give peace to the souls of those who receiv martyrdom while they r busy in prayer in a mosque....
and surely He will avenge this....
the foolish infidels dont know that when tey r victims of Allah's wrath, nothing will be able to save them....

Disn't this incident take place on 1st Ramzan??

I this is t/ American way of saying "Happy Ramzan".

Originally posted by kumarakn:
sad a mosque got hit. But hey see the good news...15 terrorist scums got killed./QUOTE

15 TERRORISTS! and you call yourself a muslim,your as bad as the Americans. It's America that are the terrorist but how do you know your brainwashed by the News. They kill thousands of muslims every year but no one ever mentions that. But as soon as America gets hit, everyone has to feel sorry for them. funny hey you laughing.

you know, there was a place to pray namaz in the WTC as well for the muslim workers...

no one seems to mind that getting destroyed ..?

Originally posted by saima Iqbal:
Originally posted by kumarakn:
sad a mosque got hit. But hey see the good news...15 terrorist scums got killed.
[/QUOTE

15 TERRORISTS! and you call yourself a muslim,your as bad as the Americans. It's America that are the terrorist but how do you know your brainwashed by the News. They kill thousands of muslims every year but no one ever mentions that. But as soon as America gets hit, everyone has to feel sorry for them. funny hey you laughing.**[/quote]

I think kumarakn is hindu .. not a muslim for sure.

Originally posted by nomaan:
I think kumarakn is hindu .. not a muslim for sure.

I think your right!