Morocco one-day tournament

I simply cannot believe that Waqar is making possibly one of the greatest openers of all time in Saeed sit out for someone like Imran Nazir.

If it were upto me I would drop Nazir for good and make him play domestic for maybe 50 more years before even letting him get close to a Pak eleven.

*Originally posted by sambrialian: *
I simply cannot believe that Waqar is making possibly one of the greatest openers of all time in Saeed sit out for someone like Imran Nazir.

If it were upto me I would drop Nazir for good and make him play domestic for maybe 50 more years before even letting him get close to a Pak eleven.

What about Malik what did he do? He got to be droped

*Originally posted by Question: *

What about Malik what did he do? He got to be droped

Dont loose heart yaar.Azhar and Akram can pull it off.

*Originally posted by andha_qanoon: *

Dont loose heart yaar.Azhar and Akram can pull it off.

Yeah but its too tense and preasure you never know Polock is a good bowler.

23 in 30 now...its getting tighter and tighter...

4 by akram

18 of 27 balls

17 from 26 balls

14 from 24 balls

by the way what happened to dervaish… :wink:

kahin… :hehe:

hain bhi dervaish hain? :slight_smile:

I hope Darvaish ka heart attack no ho gia. O PA Darvaish sano chud kay na jawin

I hope so too... :)

suna hai keh budhoun ka dil kamzor hota hai...

14 out of 24 balls left now!

bas mere mitro na pucho...glucose ki bottle ke sath paitha hon :(

11 needed now...

God bless u all

DerVaisH

Akram OUT :( :(

PAK need 11 from 18 balls

wasim gone
still 11 to get

:(

God bless u all...

DerVaisH

:(

azhar should not take any singles now!!!!

*Originally posted by Question: *
Akram OUT :( :(

PAK need 11 from 18 balls

Very SaD !!!!But match is just couple of boundries away.Do it Azhar.

well Donald is going to bowl and he's not going to allow a free hit for sure.

Azhar just do it man.

i m very nervous
its very hard for me :(

Well played SA.

Pakistan batting performance PATHETIC

*Originally posted by Sheraz CT: *
i m very nervous
its very hard for me :(

breathe brother breathe!

it's only a game

and itz all over...

188 all out...

very bad performance by pakistan..especially in batting department...no real commitment and plan...all team who can't even chase a mere 196 runz is pathetic in my opinion...
on my scale, i'll give 0 / 10 to pakistan....

God bless u all...

DerVaisH