Morning person?

Which ones of you here are not a morning person? I’m not for sure. If I have to wake up early and go off to uni or somewhere MKD looks like a corpse walking around with no life in her. [EMAIL=“P@gli”]P@gli is the witness. Today must be the worst days though considering I can’t even fake a smile at people. I don’t want to eat anything. I can’t be bothered with people and I can’t be bothered to go into my lectures or seminars. I don’t drink tea or coffee so lets not even talk about it lol

Re: Morning person?

ahha same. getting up in the morning is the most boringest thing in the world.even if i wake up early i am not fully awake until 12 pm:(

Good to know i'm not the only one. I'm normal then :p

I hate mornings!! I am so a night person! NOCTURNAL! I hate getting up for my 9 AM class:hinna:

I don't want to get out of bed. But when I do, I'm pretty much fine throughout the whole morning but I have the gayest classes in the morning so I hate it.

***OMG JAfri , its 6 :40 am…Why R u Up ??? :smack:

Arghhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh I hate mornings :aj:***

I hate waking-up early too :frowning: to beat traffic I have to be up extra-early!

:nahi:

…sad as it is.. im deffo a morning person…:bummer:…I get tired at 6 pm and then im in bed at 7 :cb::slight_smile:

I also tend to be tired all day if I have to get up early. Coffee or tea don't change that. After a workout I am usually energetic throughout the day and can even skip that afternoon nap without any problems.

I love mornings :slight_smile:
you have a whole day in front of you, unlike when you wake up late,
adha din guzr gaya hota hai :hehe:

Lately yeah.
I wake up
I run 4 km
I come home
I lift weight.
I listen to music.
I eat protiens.
I am so charged.
I cant sit stil.

I am seeking trouble
any one ?
any one?

Aisha:

Oh I know that :cb:

2 years ago I was like that

I’m perfectly normal then :cb:

Same here Geena meena I have to wake up super early for the same reason:(

[quote=“poppies, post:9, topic:210442”]

**…sad as it is.. im deffo a morning person…:bummer:…I get tired at 6 pm and then im in bed at 7 :cb:…**QUOTE]

:hayaa:

fat spartan:

I can never sleep during the day

lol true

Monk ji all I can say is
MashAllah SubhanAllah

:cb:

I had school..I wake up at 6 lol.

Totally ! :lifey:

OMG …U poor lil baby…:frowning:

I’m NEVER gonna send my babies to a school which expects them to wake up at 6 am :vivo:

[FONT=Times New Roman][size=4]One day a fisherman got up very early in the morning.

There was not enough sunlight to get into the sea.

He saw a pack of stones to pass time.

He started throwing the stone into the sea.

While having the last stone in the hand, the sun came up then he saw that the stone was a diamond.

He felt for his misfortune of throwing all of them into the sea...

Moral of the story:

Do not get up early in the morning... **** :)[/size]

I’m not a baby

Ooh. I sleep after 7 in morning and have to wake up around 11

I was not a morning person but I am now :D

I sleep fairly late - around 1:00 or 1:30 AM is normal
I am not a morning person at all - but unfortunately have a really long commute to work so have to get up early.

but I can STORE all my sleep hours, and then catch up on the weekend :D
so nobody call me or visit me on Saturday / Sunday before late afternoon :ASA:

:LB: