Morning Commute!

I was complaining and yelling by the time i reached work that day i was over 45 minutes late. Anywayz! we were told someone got injured while we were in the train and all the trains were backed up. Few hours later i heard from a friend that someone came under the train/subway. *sigh.

I brought that to ami ji’s attention and next thing we know we hear this.

Ami ji’s co-workers family member killed himself that morning. Poor guy couldnt take what his x wife did to him. She ran away and got married to another man. He tried to run the other guy over but failed and there was a case court on him. He could not take the pain and jumped right in front of E train on Union Turn pyke.

*sigh

we drive our men crazy!

cant find the article…

Should you really give up your life for someone else?

Re: Morning Commute!

no cuz its haram :o

No you shouldn't. Remind yourself that 'someone else' couldn't care less about you. Don't hurt yourself cause of them.

sometimes all that stress takes a toll on you. It is an easy way out Nia. A lot of people take the easy way out.

well he FIRST tried to take someone else's life...

yea we also had quite few of these suicids at Toronto subway. This Tamil women got so sick and tired of domestic fights and jumped front of the train :(

angel is enjoying her life with her man. :k:
jerky man killed himself :k:

Nia why do u care, after all he was some jerk of a man :p

I know this guy who tried to jump into niagra falls and survived :smack:
all cuz of a girl

sara - i have started to like male species *faints cant believe i am saying this - but some of these are really sweet and nice...- again they are jerks but some has less substance of jerkness in them...

i was in the delayed train too. how creepy. nia do i know u?

shweet i dont think so.. but there was delay in subways from around 7;45-10 something.
E was cancelled that day ...

The 4, 5 i heard is like not running on weekends n late night.. :(

^^ what does that have to do with the topic sara?
:rolleyes:

Train delays?

hawwwwwwwwww :eek: Nia jaaldi se two nafil paarh ker du’a karo that you come back to your senses!!

rukhsar bibi :D

some of them are nice.. they are jerks still but i think only 10% .... :D

"faints"

only retard men give up their lives for some chokri…challi gaye tou kya hua..kal koi nai aa jaye gi…tou pursoun koi aur aa jaye gii..aur agar lucky hue tou aik din mein dou sey bhee ziyada aa jaye geein..isi liye..keep you chin up men..:jhanda:

A confession, finally phew