more wedding clothes...for Muniya baby

kay, u asked for 'em. sorry if i’ve posted 'em already…
i dont have that many pics of wedding clothes left so everyone else is welcome to share more

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/mixmodels119.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/mixmodels121.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/mixmodels200.jpg

^^Believe to Understand^^**

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/mixmodels75.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/mixmodels85.jpg

Hain… Muniya ki ammi nay aab tak order nahi diya…?

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

I thought she posted this request way way back, when her mother was leaving for Pakistan. Dunno if these new ideas will still work in with her plans.

Nice pics though. Picture #3 seems the most traditional… the rest are…well, nevermind.

her ammi ji is in Pakistan but muniya told me she wouldnt mind looking at more pics

i think the 2nd and 4th are really pretty..traditional’s good but combine it with modern and its even better..my opinion

[This message has been edited by hk (edited February 07, 2001).]

hk Sorry i kinda was late and didnt have a chance to reply to your duppatta pics

They were wonderful thanks

I like karhay howay duppattay and chadarain

i think the 2nd and 4th are really pretty..traditional’s good but combine it with modern and its even better..my opinion

<<

I dunno. I really don’t like bride wearing very short sleeves. My opinion

Plus, shaadi ka to mauqa hota hai rasmein puri karnay ka… should be more traditional. Baqi sari umer pari hai modern kay liyay. Again, my opinion!

nice pic…

short sleeves…hmm..didnt know guys actually paid attention to all that

i have nothing against long sleeves but keeping in mind Pakistani weddings, i’d be too hot in 'em

[This message has been edited by hk (edited February 08, 2001).]

no problem…
too bad people ruined that thread..
why dont i start another one hmm?

but people ruined that thread<<

…and we all know there were more than a few ‘people’ there…

Anyway, yes… a dupatta thread will be nice.
Will be a change.
Atleast it will be positive.
Don’t you think we have more than our share of negativity in this forum for the last few days?

I am sure we can (or atleast most of us can) agree on appreciating something, rather than wondering what we don’t like.

short sleeves…hmm..didnt know guys actually paid attention to all that<<

Ofcourse… don’t you know that this is all the guys are noticing…

Just kidding.

Anyway, I am saving some of these pics in my hard disk as I need to give some ideas to my wife. She is planning for the wedding of her brother and maybe she’ll like some of these images… So, I’d… keep on rolling.

(Saves me a lot of money, which would otherwise be spent on purchasing those extravagent, very pricey and glossy fashion magazines, which show nothing but half naked Pakistani models swooning over a half-clad guy looking at the sky. I mean, what are these folks thinking.

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/picture7s.jpg

hey muniya is gettin married???
wowwww!!!Congrats

acha ji…haan ji…

kay! now i’ve got the mod’s blessing…

let me get a few more pics

btw…looks like muniya’s not the only one taking advantage of these pics..eh pristine?

is ur wife more into the traditional styles too?

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/picture8s.jpg

another one

acha ji…haan ji…

and i thought all that was reserved for the religion and political forums

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/picture9s.jpg

acha ji…haan ji…

Thank You HK and Ashi... Muah Muah

I love them allll esp the very 1st and the most traditional on ...

To clarify for everyone...
Mera nikaah howa hai..it was on May 28 2000
now its time for the ruksathi... this summer..
My mom is in pak trying to find something but she is deathly afraid of me not liking it.. soooo i've been emailing her pix of things that I think are cute so she has a better idea..

THANK YOUUUUU GUYS your all so sweet..

If YoU CaN't SaY AnYthInG NiCe ... ShuT uP ! !

no problem muniya

here’s a few more:

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/wed.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/wed2.jpg

http://www.gupistan.com/gallery/3/wed3.jpg

all these pics are very beautiful

where are they from? a website or magazine.. and is this designer wear.. or the average joe kinda gown..

Some interesting outfits hk, really fun to look at!