More US bashing from Johnny Depp

Fretty boy opened two windows to prove that he is different from Wild and Crazy :rotfl::rotfl:. Check the sequence of your posts :hehe:

Ok Asif/karina, you can believe that if you want if it hurts you that much, but try opening 2 windows and see what happens genius.

Fretty boy - I dont have multiple nicks to try that, you have and you know what happens :rotfl::rotfl:.

As far as Karina goes - I guess she will die of heart attack if she reads this comparison. Look at her English and compare it to mine :hehe::hehe:

*Originally posted by Asif_k: *

Yeah and please do a check on Asif_k and Karina's too and tell us if they are same.

tum puranay khilari ho. You're using different computers in the comp lab or internet cafe, but you forget no mod gives a crap whether you use mulitple nicks from one computer or different. All this hard work, down the drain.

True, you don’t need multiple nicks to make yourself out to look stupid, you do it all on your own.

Yes, you use Karina to try and look smart, that’s why her english is better and there are less posts from her, since you’re constantly reading the dictionary while posting as Karina :hehe:

Alright, I’ve had my fun. I’ll let you and Karina talk to yourselves now :hehe: have fun.

^ Febriona ji, Compliments Shukria :slight_smile:

Bilkul sahi farmaya aapne, hamare boss ne mujhe 3 3 computers diya hua hai 2 gupshup pe ke liye aur ek office ke liye. :rotfl::rotfl:

fretty boy aka wild and crazy , So you think by reading the dictionary one can change the Writting styles :hehe::hehe: Well that tells about your limited understanding of Depp’s comment. Perhaps that’s how they teach English in Canada. :rotfl:

Nope, but it sure does help in spelling, look above :hehe: Get karina to correct that for you. :rotfl:

Alright, Have fun with your alter ego. I’m off. I had a blast in this thread, time to move on, Asif/karina is no longer entertaining.

*Originally posted by Fret Wizard: *

Alright, Have fun with your alter ego. I'm off. I had a blast in this thread, time to move on, Asif/karina is no longer entertaining.

Fret yaar, you said this exact thing almost two pages ago. Then you came back. Dil mein kuch...kcuh..hota hai kya? ;)

Looks like that’s what ‘wild and crazy’ does for you, that’s why no mistakes in your post :hehe::hehe: .

Matsui dont post here, otherwise Fretty boy will think of you as another one of my nicks. :hehe:

Asif/karina, get a life! Look up our profiles if you have a hard time believing that Fret is the one and only FRET. I think you’re just too jealous of his posts. Do us all a favor, move on and get a life, you incompetent brownie
:mad:

Is fret going out with W&C nowadays? Man that guy gets around more than Johnny Depp at a lounge in Gay Paris. :k:

No Mats, are you nuts? Fret and I are very much together, for your kind information. Also, do refrain from putting him down. Grow up please.

:flower2:

sweetpie, do you like Johnny Depp??

Anywayz yaroon, there is no point in the argument, atleast I know asif_k and karena are different people.

This debate is progressively going from bad to worse to totally inane. Lets shut it down now. Pls move on to better topics and newer threads.

Thanks.