More Sardar's Jokes

Two Sardars and their Horses

Then there were two sardars, Zail singh & Jarnail singh.
Both of them bought a horse each.

“How will we know which
is your & which is mine?” asked Zail.

"Easy"replied Jarnail.
“I’ll cut mine’s tail,yours will be the one with tail”

This was heard by a few boys ,they cut the other’s tail too.

Next morning the confusion continued.
"Don’t worry "retorted Jarnail.
“I’ll tie a bell around its neck, yours will be the one without
the bell.”

The boys heard this also & cut the bell.

The next day, Zail got frustrated & said

“Okay now the last criterion,
white will be yours & black will be mine.”

Sardar Wins Lottery

A Sardar buys a ticket and wins the lottery.
He goes to Delhi to claim it and the man verifies his ticket number.
The Sardar says, "I want my 20 lakhs.

The man replied, “No, sir. It doesn’t work that way. We give you one lakh
today and then you’ll get the rest spread
out for the next 19 weeks.”

The Sardar said, “Oh, no. I want all my money right now! I won it and I want
it.”

Again, the man explained that he would only get a lakh that day and the rest
during the next 19 weeks.

The Sardar, furious with the man, screams out, “Look, I want my money! If
you’re not going to give me my 20 lakhs right
now, then I want my five rupees back!”

Sardar’s and Jurassic Park

This sardarji goes to the see Jurassic Park and when the

Dinosaurs start approaching he is cowering in his seat when

his friend asks him "kyon sardarji, kya baat hai? Dar

kyon lag raha hai cinema hi to hai" (What Sardarji? Are you afraid

of the cinema?).Sardarji replies "Aadmi

hoon aur akkal hai, pata hai ki cinema hai lekin voh to janwar

hai, usko kya pata "( I am an intelligent(?) man, I know it is a

movie, but does that animal know?)

Punjabi and Bengali patriotism

A Punjabi Sardar and a Bengali Babu were talking about their State’s patriotic

history during the freedom struggle. The debate heated up and both ended up claiming

that their state had the maximum number of freedom fighters.

They finally agreed on a method to find which of the states had more freedom fighters.

Each person would say the name of a freedom fighter from his state and pull one hair

out of his opponents head. Both of them began earnestly. “Bhagat Singh” said the

Sardar and pulled one hair from the Bengali. “Netaji” said the Bengali and did the

same.

They continued like this for some time, but soon exhausted all known freedom

fighters. The Bengali, however, was very clever. He used Sardar’s ignorance and

reeled off a lot of imaginary names.

The Punjabi was stuck. He did not know any more Punjabi freedom fighter’s name. He

thought deeply for a moment, jumped on the Bengali’s head and pulled all his hair out

shouting - “JallianWala Bagh”.

u r a disgrace.

You are a stupid rascist. They sardars are not dumb and fool as you know they are one of the most prosperous, technically advanced and militarily powerfull brave peoples of India. Don't waste your time idiot.

Oyee, Jatt, tu Jatt ka Jat hi raha..
Wah wah mansoor bhai, good jokes.

hahaha,,,,looll

nice one yaar

i dont get the last one

you have just left the flick mode.
see ya boyyyyyyyyyyy

flikk, Jalianwala Bagh is where a massacre took place, and thousands of sikhs were killed.

Originally posted by the game:
u r a disgrace.

Game ur a Sardar jee too....tsts tsts tsts

Sorry for what happened to your forefathers at JallianWala Bagh!!!

/* ^You mess wid me....I mess wid U^- AlCapone *\

alcapone alhamdulillah im a muslim but the fact is due to stupid people like u,great ppl like crorepati get banned.bring crorepati back.

I think the rules of this forum and the site in general are clear enough. Kindly abide by the guidelines and post relevant stuff only. And refrain from personal attacks.

[This message has been edited by Akif (edited January 30, 2001).]

Ranjhay
Take it easy lateefay hain sirf. And for your kind information they are taken from indian site.