More Sardarjees :)

More Sardarjees :):

Did you hear in the news that a 747 recently crashed in a cemetery in
Punjab? The Surd officials have so far retrieved 2000 bodies.

Did you hear about the Surd Admiral who wanted to be burried at sea
when he died? Five Surd sailors died digging his grave.

Did you hear about the tragedy in Punjab?
In Punjab’s largest shopping mall, there was a terrible power outage.People were stuck on the escalators for 4 hours.

Q: Did you hear about the Surd who studied for 5 days?
A: He was scheduled to take a urine test.

Three prisoners, an American, a German, and a Surd, are scheduled to be executed by firing squad. They bring out the
American and stand him in front of the pole. Then just as the Major orders, “Take Aim …”, he points upwards and
shouts, “Tornado”. All the soldiers run to take cover and the American runs away.
Next, they place the German in front of the firing squad. Then just the Major orders, “Take Aim …”, he yells
“Earthquake” All the soldiers hit the dust and the German escapes.
Next up is the Surd. Then just as the Major orders, “Take aim …”, he looks around and shouts “Fire”

STATE OF PUNJAB DRIVING LICENSE APPLICATION
FORM

Last name: (Kaur/Singh/do not know)

First name:
() Balwinder
(
) Jaswinder
() Surinder
(
) Joginder
() Maninder
(
) Dont know
(Check appropriate box)

Sex: ____ M _____ F _____ not sure

Shoe Size: ____ Left ____ Right

() Farmer
(
) Mechanic
() Pehelwan
(
) House wife
(_) Un-employed

Spouse's Name: __________________________

Relationship with spouse:
() Sister
(
) Brother
() Aunt
(
) Uncle
() Cousin
(
) Mother
() Father
(
) Son
() Daughter
(
) Pet

Number of children living in household: ___

Number that are yours: ___

Mother's Name: _______________________
Father's Name: _______________________
(If not sure, leave blank)

Education: 1 2 3 4 (Circle highest grade completed)

Do you ()own or ()rent your mobile home? (Check appropriate box)

___ Total number of vehicles you own
___ Number of vehicles that still crank
___ Number of vehicles in front yard
___ Number of vehicles in back yard
___ Number of vehicles on cement blocks

Firearms you own and where you keep them:
____ truck
____ bedroom
____ bathroom
____ kitchen
____ shed
Model and year of your pickup: _____________ 194_
Do you have a gun rack? ()Yes () No; If no, please explain:

Newspapers/magazines you subscribe to:
() Champak
(
) Indrajal
() Star and style
(
) The great Punjab Dairy
(_) Blank sheets

___ Number of times you've seen a UFO
___ Number of times you've seen another person exactly like you
___ Number of times you've seen yourself in a UFO

How often do you bathe:
()Weekly
(
)Monthly
(_)Not Applicable

Color of teeth:
()Yellow
(
)Brownish-Yellow
()Brown
(
)Black
(_)N/A

Brand of chewing tobacco you prefer: (_)Red-Man

How far is your home from a paved road?
()1 mile ()2 miles (_)don't know

Way to go Talib bhai :)

Once a French, a spanish and A surdji got stuck in the Grt Sehara. They walked for miles 'n miles, all exhausted, outrageously hungry and tired. All of a sudden they come upon Aladin's lamp. They grabbed it and the French rubs it. THe grt Jin appears. French makes a quick wish..

Frch:"Poof moi off to one of France's grtst restaurants!"

KaPooF Hez off gobbling goodies!

Next, the spanish asks: "Senior, blow me off to Taco Bell, and lemme eat baritos, and tortillas!"

KapooFF Hez shoving down crunchies!

The Surdji'z turn comes. He thought: "Hmm, I feel not good!" His time comes for the wish.

Surd: "Yo Gin Sab, my man! Bring 'em back! I feel lonely!"

hahahhaa....best set of laff i've had in a while....way to go guys....who needs the R section in ramadhan anyway..??

ghalib:
"who needs the R section in ramadhan anyway..??"

dear, if something is aaceptable when ramadan is not around, how come it is "uneeded" in ramadan? i mean, if its religiously wrong, ( as youmentioned ramadan) then shouldnt it be an "uneeded" thing all the year round? why has ramadan become a symbol of hypocracy and double standards?

......and i'll wait up in the dark for you to speak to me.. and i'll open up... release me.
-black jewels of insignificance
[email protected]

Excellent point jewels!

:) excellent stuff.

Oye Jewels of insignificance you are the man good point

da best!!

LET ME LAF FIRST

MUSAB

jewels...

yaar.... we tend to be extra precautious during ramadhan.... :)

Sardar ji with his Son and wife lands on American soil. GOes to the mall with bayta ji. Chulthay, Chulthay ike lift kay samnay rukk janathayn hain.

Srd: O ay Ki honda putter?
Putr: Menon ki patha abaji!

Decides: "Letz watch."
1 min later, a very borri see aurath goes inside it. Both stand outside watching the numbers turn from 1,2,3,4 and then, 4,3,2,1. When all of a sudden outta the lift, this really dashy young chick comes out.

Surd, and baytha exchange looks,
Surd to bayta: Go get ur mom!!

Till then,
Daysee Behna :)