more pix of me!!!

hmmmmmmm…

http://www.gupistan.com/forums/showthread.php?s=&threadid=166339&pagenumber=3

weren't you in a hijab in the other one?

aww would u stop that already :slight_smile:

sara: looking cute masha-allah. .. request.. can u post up a closer clearer shot of the poster on left of u in the second pic?

:hug:

*Originally posted by PyariCgudia: *
weren't you in a hijab in the other one?

yeah i was, but i stopped wearing it ...:(

PCG: i was, but i stopped wearing it :(. that's why i didn't want to put it in the same thread

Faizy: stop what?
sure ill show you my photo collage :)

o.. :blush: i was saying that to pcg..teehee

waiting for the collage.. :k:

hehe , maybe tomorrow
im too lazy right now
i saw ur wedding pix. mmmm they’re okay :k :blush:

:rotfl: @ ‘my wedding’

i think this thing will KEEP following me, haunting every step of way till i ACTUALLY do end up getting married.. :rotato:

so why dont u get married then hmmmm? :hoonh:

oh i'm sorry - i didn't know - no offense intended

*Originally posted by PyariCgudia: *
oh i'm sorry - i didn't know - no offense intended

it's aite :)

awwwwww cute hun

:blush:

:mash: lovely pics

Going in rite direction keep it up :k:

:eek:

lookin cool :k:

Nice MashaAllah :flower1:

ermmmm.. :konfused: have to find a girl first that sticks around for 3+ years :hehe:

Pretty! :) Mashallah! Pink looks good no ya!!

Sara ! I think you are a very pretty girl :snooty: and you have a very decent attitude :smooth:

Shadi mubarak ho FAIZY !,:bummer:,ab to duniya waloun say he pata chalay ga haal-e-faiz,haal-e-lota,koi baat nahi doost,ainda appni kisi bhi shadi mai bulaoo gay to mai nahi aounga,:snooty: :teary2: