If you have proof I did it, bring it in front of everyone. Agar nahin hai to apni bakwas band karo. Barhi baatain tumko khoob karne aati hain, ab kaam bhi kar ke dekhao.
pcg should be given warning points for soft-trolling in the guise of concern - two examples just from today: one thread to diss hijabans, one thread to diss young moms.
Guys please calm down. Put each other on ignore list if you cant stand each other. Mods do know when to give points and when to remove posts. Lets all figure out how to carry value added discussions. He said/she said never solves any problem.
There was no "dissing' of young moms. I asked people their opinions, and it is a very valid Life1 topic, as it is a big social trend in our population.
Not dissing hijabis either. Quite the contrary, the hijabis on this forum show exactly how much "modesty" and "hayaa" they have when they open derogatory threads on people and egg people on to bother someone.
Maybe God might not ask me if I had a bloody cloth on my head, but He will definitely ask me why I gave problems to those around me.
Oh wait, You're a hindu, what do you care? You just get to be born again...and again...and again.
Is that why you're miserable? Soul been around too long?
And uh, YEAH. It is fairly obvious. You don't like my topics or my opinions, you can put me on ignore. Notice I do not go hopping into every thread, posting off-topic insults to people posting in there.
You can respond to the topic. That's not hard. You can disagree and say anything you want about the topic. But when you bring my personal life into it, you're out of line.
i opened a thread asking opinion on pseudo-feminists too. but you went all aag-baboola on it like a rat with its tail set alight, and now its closed. =\
oh and this is like the second time today you have tried to play the hindu-muslim card. just for that cheapness i have to say, you look like a fat bloated frog in your pic.
Colorful Eyes: I don't care what anyone says - this girl is friends with that creep and is involved.
If I do choose to pass my picture to someone, it is between me and them. Naturally, I can't expect men to actually behave like human beings, so yeah, you're right. I should have never for one moment thought that some male out there would NOT be a PIG.
And so when I say men are pigs, you guys get all annoyed. When I begin to trust them a little - still annoyed.