really?? I met just one Jordanian barber girl... she had nice chest, ass and a good figure- I thought all gals are like that :D I agree with you 100%- South Europeans come closest to Pakistani look.
nahai yaar... I lived in Jordan for 1 month. The girls are ok, nothing khaas about them.
Lebanese girls are quite good looking but then again, the most good looking Lebanese girls can easily pass as being italian and greek and thus if the most good looking arab girls look like italian and greek girls then that means southern european girls are the most prettiest
I suppose teh same ranking applies to guys. so how does a desi guy..i.e. group 6 land someone in group 1 or 2, wont they go for a guy in group on or two?
sorry yaar ...dil chota na karo
maybe they would, maybe they wouldn't
thats the thing about girls, men can't figure them out :D
yes I met one Jordanian barber gal.. everything well proportioned.. Jordanian and lebanese might be the best looking ones.
Are you sure it wasn't the plastic surgery?
Olive complexion women are hot [their skin doesn't flake at old age] but even people in the west admit that the "spanish look" that you find hot merc has benefitted from the arab rule over al-andulus aka Spain / Portugal.
they are good but not so fashionable plus we have history of welcoming european invaders(we have so much gora blood in all of us)- we shouldn't shy away from idea of having bosnian or turkish wives- a lot of them want to migrate to Pakistan too :)
The reality is different. I remember our dugga of the army tried seducing bosnian girls in the nineties when they were deployed in bosnia, but i don't many bosnians coming to pakistan as wives. The bosnians still prefer their own goras and serb-bosnian marriages are still there even with the conflict that happened.
It seems more you want to marry them so you can illegally stay in those countries. Reminds me of this story [typical] that this balochi guy [now in australia] told me an year ago. See this pind da puttar had a bhens [wife like in Zia's case right? :D ] at home with das pandra bachche. Now this driver sahab at devon were illegal, so he decided to marry a kaali and impregnate her as well. But after 9/11, the US govt didn't buy his case and was actually deporting him back to Pakistan. Bechara used to sit and cry all the time..
Most black guys are in prison or committing some sort of crime. Sheboons have turned to white guys for solace. Of all the white guys I know or have ever known, maybe one was open to dating someone of African origin.
When the girl has bigger biceps then you, its not a good look.
In my humble opinion on average women of Spanish etc stock are the best looking by far, then theres a bunch of ethnicities wherein its a person by person winner, then finally we have Orientals and even further still Black girls.