More black women are dating white men

Re: More black women are dating white men

moin, rajeh, you got to understand, everything happens for a reason. almost everything does. maybe you don't have to look too far. try again.

Or it could be said the other way around: the good looking Southern Europeans have features which makes them look Arab :D

Probably because the desis have more knowledge about Arabs than the Westerners. Like I said, in the West, only the bad side of Arabia is shown - the good is ignored.

Yeah right! I don't know how you came up with such an absurd conclusion.
From my own personal opinion, I think the Arabs are corrupt & backwards, however their women are very beautiful - much more than Pakistani women and Europeans.

So have I (minus Cyprus and Greece). I goto Southern Europe often as I have family there.

Don't forget that the Africans have also ruled Southern Europe for hundreds of years.. so theres more mixing of foreign blood into the European.

Nope its not. :)

Well I am a desi, i have lived in Arabia. Throughout my life, I have had Arab friends. And I find southern european gals a lot hotter than arab girls

No Way Man. Ok, lets do some math here. Syria, Lebanon and Jordan are the only countries which have good looking arab women. Their combined population is around 20 million. There are 300 million arabs. You can't take 20 million people and make them the representative of 300 million people.

Infact, just by percentage, our Northern Pakistan population is over 60 million (including northern punjab, NWFP, Azad Kashmir, etc...) and when you contrast that with the 160 million population we have.

So thats like 20/300 = 1:15. So out of 15 Arab women, only 1 is good looking.

In Pakistan it is, 60/160 = is alomst 3:10. Meaning out of 10 Pakistani women, 3 are good looking.

As for Southern European, their beauty is throughout.

Ratio wise, our women have more hotness than Arab women.

I have family in Italy and Greece. And I love the women. The hottest in the world

What Africans?

If you mean Black Africans, then no.

If you mean Phonecians, the Greeks and Italians who settled in North Africa and started the Carthaginian Empire, then yes.

yes I met one Jordanian barber gal.. everything well proportioned.. Jordanian and lebanese might be the best looking ones.

are you a rajput? Please dont tell me no.. you can PM me.

nahai yaar...

most good looking are Southern European...:D

ur a very sad person…and you know little about history

u speak like a person that has little education

but then again…u hate urself

you put down pakistani women..or women who do not have “south european features”

u posted this thread just to mock black women..which shows u own vile nature..little do u know the men from greece and italy find african women quite beautiful..there is even a saying in sicily..that the men look for an african silician wife…

but the truth is…greek and italian men would not put own there own women..nor mock others..

secure men..real men…do not define beauty or worth based on their own insecurities…

then again when you suround yourself with fools…

and honey..it shows…u reek of self-hatred…and thats why ur greek, italian, pakistani, and even the so called african women ur kind (the self-haters) depise would not touch u with a 100ft pole…

good day..:clown:

I suppose teh same ranking applies to guys. so how does a desi guy..i.e. group 6 land someone in group 1 or 2, wont they go for a guy in group on or two?

sorry yaar ...dil chota na karo

Baat to aap kee sahee hai per

dil kay behlaanay ko ghalib, yay khiyaal achcha hai

really?? I met just one Jordanian barber girl... she had nice chest, ass and a good figure- I thought all gals are like that :D I agree with you 100%- South Europeans come closest to Pakistani look.

u guys are sick...seriously

in the end whichever girl from teh biradri who impresses maan ji enough at chai parade will be sentenced to life with these guys :D

Hahaha!! But my family will be more than happy if I get Bosnian, Turkish or Iranian gal rather than a local gal.

Inna Lilahe wa inna Ilahy Rajeoon (4 that/those gal/s:()

yeah those local punjabi girls are not as good.

hey but if they are like their spouses then kya ehtay hain khoob guzray gi jo mil baithain gaye...

they are good but not so fashionable plus we have history of welcoming european invaders(we have so much gora blood in all of us)- we shouldn't shy away from idea of having bosnian or turkish wives- a lot of them want to migrate to Pakistan too :)

dekho rauf lauren, girgio ansari, kami hilfiger, calvin khan and shan jahan, jafri bin, versa jee, fashion icon...but merc said they were #6 on the list so .. they are not as good.

abay idea toh lottery jeetnay ka bhi burra naheen hai...
aisa karro...aik hawai qila banao, uss mein khiyali pulao pukao, and wait for your turkish mehbuba

Really?? i dont really recall many turks or bosnians moving to Pakistan..most bosnian refugees went back from what I understand anyways, or moved to better places.

Or koi native south African Andhi bhikaran bhi a jay os qilly main tu shukar kary ky koi hamsorat nazar ai:D

In this case You will see the list of white men's dating preferences those gals will be on the top of the list;)