Moral Question

I look far from a maulvi type. But I told you every thing is grey in this world according to Allah’s wishes. Maybe Allah wanted the youngman to ask me that question not anybody else. :slight_smile:

:)** No need to confront…simply change the locks…

and go on a vacation for week or two…

and do not share the keys!

Re: Moral Question

PAY the person for looking after your home and valuables whilst you are away at work. :halo:
muft ka security guard milla hai tu nakhrai soojhing. :vivo:

^ aur contents insurance kya fazool main day rahi hoon :mad:

I have no problem with this person living at my place, I have a big heart and I believe that Allah provides for us all and if Im destined to help someone in need then I will be rewarded for it.

I just dont like the fact that I dont see this person even remotely looking for a job other than using my laptop and my connection to sit and facebook all day :mad:

“Dil Barda hona” is a desease (in BOTH senses), I learned it hard way. :frowning: you should not be thinking about moral aspect of this issue, since asking him to stop being a burden is NOT moraly wrong. Clearly this person is taking advantage of you. :chai:

PS: Contents insurance cancel kara dou, mazeed bachat ho ge… :fatee:

just let the person know that some of his actions is not acceptable and tell them nicely it might hurt there feeling, but u know u don,t mean any-bad thing for this person and as far as ramadan is concerns Allah(saws) knows the thing inside your heart your nayat

Acne can be very mild, resulting in a few lone blemishes, or it can be severe when it occurs on the face, neck, shoulders, chest, and back. Pustules and deeper cysts occur with very severe acne and scarring may result if the condition is not cared for properly. These scars may be visible for a lifetime. Here's what your can do to prevent these scars from forming, and treat them if they do develop.

I know what you are going through. Thank God I have a big house and for more than a year my wife's cousin and her husband are living in my house. He was very sick and lost his job, but this man is a go getter, after one year of sickness finally he has found a very good job. but for the time being the couple is so very much under the financial burden that they are unable to move out yet. Anyway its all fine with me. However every once in a while you start thinking of losing your privacy. I have given them their own portion of the house until they are ready to move out.

They never bother me in any respect except sometimes if He do not park his car properly in my garage then its hard for me to park my two cars inside because most of the time I am the last one to reach home. In those situations I just park my car outside. I never said anything to him as his self esteem was so low before finding job.

Long story short if I see a person doing all in his power to reach his goal, all is fine with me. I have serious problem with slackers.