moooooooooving

so I have made the big dec, I m leaving home :smiley:
2morrow INshaAllah we will be free :frowning:
I do have my own place, but I wont be staying there :slight_smile:
2morrow I m heading towards Central Station. From there who knows. the wind his bas. 4 directions
I m glad I saved up some money. :slight_smile:

I hope I will find some anwsers.
please pray for me :slight_smile: just once.
Ill be back when I find my place .
Till then Allah Hafiz

You leaving too? Free from what? Where you moving to? Where you moving from? :konfused:

Anyways, although I didn’t read many of your posts, but I do know you by your nick and avatar…Both really cool…

But I pray that Allah :swt: makes it easy for you wherever you go…Ameen…

:salam:

Have you thought this through? Well ood luck anyway, I hope it all works out for you :flower1:

r u moving out of ur parents house bro? :bummer:

i know i might be totally off and u might have very compelling reasons…but bro…kasmay ghar ghar honda eh…dont :bummer: :frowning: :frowning: :bummer: :bummer:

:bummer:

wish u good luck … Allah beli

iss tarah ka to meiN bhi ghar say chaar baar bhaag chuka hooN aur teen baar nikaala jaa chuka hooN. Once even my dad said, "are you gonna run away own your own or we'd have to kick you out?"

We flipped a coin then.

good luck boyyo.

Oyee Prae best of luck.Hope things work out.Gosh you have me worried now. The tone of your post is so...depressing... hope things are okay.

Whats the big deal. You are 35. You should have moved out 18 years ago. I left home at 17, never went back.

^^ And look what happened to you!

:hehe:…ur funny …

neways god luck prae :)…

Prex!!

Are you serious? Do you have your phone with you or leaving that behind?
Be good ok and take care of yourself :(

Insh'Allah you will find your peace.