...Mood Swings...

I am having mood swings today, so everyone beware! :smilestar:

So far I’ve gone from :smiley: to :frowning: to :).

It rained heavily this afternoon and I felt like taking my car for a spin but since I wasn’t in a good mood, didn’t want to take any risk with my car, so stayed in my office and just watched the view and the rain. Temperature is down now and it’s beautiful outside.

While coming home, I was stopped at the red light and saw this cop coming with his lights on. I had to move to make way for him. Obviously I drove through the intersection, that was fun because I didn’t have to wait on the red light.

Just wanted to write this down. Do whatever you guys want with the thread.

Re: …Mood Swings…

Today as I reached the airport I though OHHH GODDDD not this place again :mad:

But after a little while, talking to my old people…and gs’ing I hit the :d:D mode

That’s mood swingin :hmmm: Rgiht

Re: ...Mood Swings...

Were you out of town and returned today?

awww shikra hope you feel better :hugz:

yeah i was :hmmm:

time of the month? :p

Thanks…

Tou iss mein sochney ki kia baat hai? Where were you? On vacations?

No, that time of life.

nai i went allll the way to france to get some bread :blush:

but i was thinking whether the sudden change of scene made me feel mood swingish? :hmmm:

my mood was like :vivo: since morning and its the same:vivo:

:vivo: and its not gonna change:vivo: cuz i was born with it:vivo:

^ :omg:

:blush: ur one laugh really swinged my mood just like u swing u ponytails

Mood swings :hinna:

I thought only girls get the mood swing thingy :bummer:

Well, not really. Guys are humans too and have feelings. Menstrual cycle is not the only reason why girls get mood swings, right? If what I said is right, then just like girls can have mood swings for other reasons, similarly, guys can also have different moods. That’s another thing that with guys they are not as often and there is always a good reason behind it.

So you went to France?

Shakira bhai.. that was more then enough explanation and now i know that guys can get mood swings due to same reasons as girls but in a different way :hula:

Tumhain baRa pataa hai, aurtoN ki nafsiyaat ka :hmmm:

Mein kuch lady doctors aur umar-raseeda auraton ko jaanta hoon aur unn sey iss tarha ki maloomaat haasil karta rahta hoon.

i thought only girls go thru mood swings :hoonh:

Read post #14 Jia.

My Mood :mad: - :mad: - :bummer:

and then reverse swing —> :hoonh: