Bill bhai ko hillary bhabhi se phir se jootay perney walay hain.
Monica is planing to publish a book fulll of graphic details about her 9 sexual encounters with Bill Clinton.
Will you buy that book?
Bill bhai ko hillary bhabhi se phir se jootay perney walay hain.
Monica is planing to publish a book fulll of graphic details about her 9 sexual encounters with Bill Clinton.
Will you buy that book?
Re: monica lewinsky is back
She's getting $12 million for it? -_-
Nope, won't be buying the book, itne fazool k paisay nahin hain mere pas.
Nevertheless, Bill kee shamat aa’yee ![]()
She needs to let go and move on. Stupid woman. No I will not buy that book.
Hillary needs to move on too.
Yes that is true. It was a good 13-14 years ago. BUt re-livinig those details would be a torture for Hillary too.
News article said that Monica is 39 years old now, and because of that scandal, she was unable to secure a job or a boyfrind and now turning into a grouch middle age woman. On the other hand, Bill is becoming more and more popular and successful. She is not taking any revenge but she is bitter about her being the only person facing the consequence of that relationship.
Yes that is true. It was a good 13-14 years ago. BUt re-livinig those details would be a torture for Hillary too.
News article said that Monica is 39 years old now, and because of that scandal, she was unable to secure a job or a boyfrind and now turning into a grouch middle age woman. On the other hand, Bill is becoming more and more popular and successful. She is not taking any revenge but she is bitter about her being the only person facing the consequence of that relationship.
Well then maybe she should have done something constructive with her life. No one forced her to do what she did with Bill. He suffered too as a President, a very well known public figure around the world. But because of his personality and other strengths, he was able to move on. She's just a whiny woman who probably had no will to succeed anyway and just dwell in this one highlight of her life.
I agree. Bill has so many strengths that people were able to see beyond that weakness.
she had a big career opportunity in marketing cigars. but instead here she is in 2012, writing a book. who reads books anyway now. monicaji, vut is dis?
She needs to let go and move on. Stupid woman. No I will not buy that book.
Hillary needs to move on too.
Let them both enjoy the fruitfulness of Freedom of Expression.
And what is wrong with Monica? She seems to be stuck in her Rachel Green looks. Enough with that hairdo, that was so 1995.
Let them both enjoy the fruitfulness of Freedom of Expression.
I'm not a big advocate of freedom of expression. I think common sense blended with humanity should teach us to withhold some of what we want to express.
have you been googling her, tlk? coz i have no idea what her hairdo looks like.........
yeh dekho niksik yeh tlk kya kar raha hai :\
LOL, shukar hai he’s not looking at Bill Clinton’s hairstyles
!
have you been googling her, tlk? coz i have no idea what her hairdo looks like.........
We all know that you were never interested in her-neck up looks.
from what i hear from clinton bhaijaan, all her talents are from the neck up. :afsos:
Anyone catch Clinton on the Daily Show last night. He rocked it.
Is this book going to be #1 on TLK's Book Club?
she had a big career opportunity in marketing cigars. but instead here she is in 2012, writing a book. who reads books anyway now. monicaji, vut is dis?
You're thinking small my friend. What about bananas, hotdogs, lollipops...
Anyone catch Clinton on the Daily Show last night. He rocked it.
Hulu here I come
I will also not buy that book but dowload it from some source.:D