did u ever understand ur mother’s choice? im not talking about Dads,im talkin about shopping.
its really disgusting…shoppin,i mean,wenever its time to chose a dress ma n ma mom’s choices clash…mom wud always like Orange,Yellow n Parrot Green…i hate these colours,n wen i talk about Pickeled green,teal,olive,black,navy blue,pink…the GENERATION GAP starts…
have u eva hated ur moms choice the way i do? or r u satisfied wd wat ur mom chooses fr u?
Re: ~~~MOMS~~~
we didnt hav ths kinda prob ....:p
my mom hs really nice choice most of the time . but sumtimes here n dere her choice is sooo disgustinnn dt we always clash over it. bt i trust her choice as she will b shoppin for my weddin .
ma mom is also now a days shoppin fr ma cozin's wedding alongwith mumaani jaan...and thats where i got this experience from
Re: ~MOMS~
My mom’s is the bestest!! :k: If im not sure about anything, I always take her advice especially in the matter of shoppin or buyin clothes or stuff.
Im not bragging but its true - she is the MOST sophisticated woman I have seen in my life MashaAllah and Ofcourse Im inheriting whatever she got :halo:
I love herrrrrrrrrrr ![]()
lolz HHL....btw HHL are u really a multinik as was said in MULTINIK GAME?
Haha nahi yaar. Can't speak for other guppies but this is the only nick I have...don't plan on creating one either
@ my house with me nd my mum itz 50/50 ![]()
Pehly socha thaa apni choice pe shadi karonga… laiken abhi tak na kar saka… i guess i should go for ammi’s choice now… ![]()
mom never bought anything for me ![]()
hmm meri mom's choice ek dham best hai.
i cnt complaint on zis :)
Yea you are so right:clown: Same as mine and i L:jano: ve my mom so much too.![]()
But why ?
She must ve bought atleast somthing for you.
ACHAAAAAAAA
snooty:
I Luv my mom's taste in SHoes......but for shopping i would like to shop with my friends or by myself.....well except in pak :D
Ma mum used to chose everything for me...clothes..shoes...n everything!
Knowing the trouble maker that he is, I am guessing she bought a nice big chappal to use on him ![]()
I’ll ask him next time I call him :D…Isn’t that right Voicy? ![]()