moms fault or the daughters......?

this is a story about a mom her daughter and ur opinion.

A mother who cared about her self only a mother who never had good relation with her husband. A mother who never had a good relationship with her daughter since she was old enough to have her own opinions or rules .

A woman who divorced her husband then remarried another guy. Her daughter does not agree with her and she thinks her mother have been not honest with her father and then divorced him for someone else. She never had a good relationship with her mother. Daughter does what ever mom has to object her n mom did whatever which was to the daughter’s life rules n opinion. Mom and daughter are living under one roof ofco but they always found oppose to each other. Its not like they didnt loved each other but every time they tried to make it better their was something that pulled each other back. some how n daughters eyes what mother was doing was wrong daughter thought mother should always put her kids b4 her self n her pleasure but mom never did . and then one day she brought home a guy saying he’s her friends daughter hated him in her first sight she knew he was not a friend he was more then that she was old enough to diff a friend and a bf and at that time that was it for the daughter and things started to really break down n between both of them.
No longer after a month her mother so called friend started to have sleep over at their house sleeping n her mom’s room n her moms bed and daughter was no fool she knew she was right from the first day and he was no way going to be her future dad or whatever… being a muslim girl she knew it was all zinah and wrong and was not accepted but her mom was blind folded by this non muslim guy and thought whtever she was doing was right as always her mom was stubborn did everything wrong but thought shes rite.
After some yrs of them having absolute fights and mom lost her image her character her respect n her daughter’s eyes. the daughter got married to a nice guy she loved him a lot and he loved her too he knew what was gin on with her mom and her so called friend her mom did’nt even had a little shame she introduced tht non muslim guy to her to be husband and his family she was embarrassed tht how cud her mother do tht it cud lost her chances of marrying the guy she loved but THNX GOD guy was smart enough to understand tht daughter was not like her mother as its said daughter like mother.

She got married was living happily but her husband didn’t liked her mother ofcoz he respected her n front of her and always gave her respect when she came over always invited her to the parties as she was his wife’s mother but her mother was always arguing of not inviting her so called friend who was non muslim cud not speak urdu and was ofcoz disliked by everyone.

daughter always tried to solve problems but they were always building up and one day her husband said if this woman enters my house again u are out of here. ofcoz she didn’t wanted to lose the love of her life and for a month she didn’t contacted her mother and her mother on the other side did not even bothered to call her daughter askn kia hua beta u didn’t called me u r not cumn u didnt asked me to come over etc etc . daughter never visited her mother house again after her shaid cuz mother and her bf started to live together her mom moved to her bf’s house. for the daughter suffocating to death was better then breathing under HIS roof.

Daughter got pregnant had a kid asked her husband again if he cud lt her mother come again cuz in her mind she always thought ma ko neraz nahi kerte werna gunah milta he maa , maa he ager khuda na khuasta woh tumse neraz ho aur mar jae tu tum jannat me nahi ja sakti etc etc so she always tried to patch things up but her mother always screwed it up. husband said fine its ur mother ryt to visit and see her grand children so he said fine u can contact her and call her to ur house but my child is not going over her house ever. she said i promise jab me nahi jati mera bucha bhi nahi jaega. but mother here was sooo stubborn she was rude to her daughter didnt understood wht her daughter tried to explain her did not accept it tht it was was gunah and zinah and thts y her husband forbid her to contact her mother instead she was mad at her daughter and saying dunay kerti he why cant i daughter said mom cuz v r muslim and she replies me yeh ALLAH GUNAH SAWAB se bohet agay nikal gai hon and tht was the day daughter understood she not a muslim ne more she does have fear of ALLAH n her heart and its useless to explain her ne thing she apologized her to make things better and things went smooth for some time cuz daughter gave up her fight and started to agree with her mom and whtever she said they had an iftar party daughters husband said u can invite ur mom but not her husband daughter sad it cant happened m not just guna invited my mom at all. he said its even better cuz he was nviting his family too in this iftar party and he didnt wanted to get embarrassed by his MIL’s behavior as she was now completely changed and westernized. at the party ryt when they were about to serve dinner her mom came and she was shocked and mad and hurt too daughter jnew she is hurt but she cudnt do nething bout it cuz she knew wht she didt was better for her family and her . later she apologize her mom but she wudnt understand the reason and she just wud not listen to her. tht was it daughter tried to apologize thinkn maa he neraz nahi kero werna gunah milega etc etc.

After some weeks mom daughter patched up they were again fine mom used to come over when husband was not at home and visited her grand children and daughter . then mom pakistan gai to visit her family and after a month daughter did too. daughter ofcoz loved her DADI alot but mom told her not to have ne contact with her since she divorced her dad uskaab uski dadi se koi rishta nahi tha and she did not accept tht or agreed with it she said no rishta tumhara toota he mera nahi for me mera woh khoon hein shes the one who loved me the
most and i will talk to her visit her house and introduce her to my MIL and sasural mom got very mad and said my whole life u have been a curse to me u have always put me down never backed me up always was arguing with me and now this … i am through with you and i never wanna c ur face again she said tht and i na week she left pakistan and went to her country . daughter was still in pakistan visitng when she came bck she tried millions of tym calling leaving msgs but no one ever called bck one day she tried again and her mom picked up ph saying i know this is ur number and i have it ryt down it but i am not pickn ur ph up or calling u bck cuz i dun wanna talk to u ever mere lie tum mar gai ho. its been 1 yr now they are not in touch.

daughter wonders where did she go wrong. daughters thinks uski maa neraz he ager khuda na khasta dono me se kisi ki maut ho gai daughters the one going to hell cuz uski maa neraz he usne use maanf nahi kia. she wants to patch things up say sorry to the mistake she didnt made.

now u guys tell me who is wrong and who is ryt. I UNDERSTAND THEIR R 2 SIDES OF THE STORY and i told u both tell me if the daughter wrong and if she is … wht and who she shud make things better. If the mothers wrong what shud the daughter do becuz moms still mad at her and she doesn’t wants to talk to her daughter ever ???

my longest thread ever I think…

Re: moms fault or the daughters......?

Oh boy it is such a long story , can you create a concise version ?

humm i dun think i csn because it explains the actions and reaction ansthe reason behind every each steps daughter takes.... u can do one thing is read 3 lines of every paragragh

Re: moms fault or the daughters…?

whew!! a long story and that too in a written form that I have hard time understanding:bummer: What is this form of written English called though:konfused:

ask if u dont understand i cant do nething bout it.....

the form is not important the story is u want somethign in proper grammer and proper story liek read a novel this is not a novel this is a story of a real person .... try to give ur opinion or dont say nething at all atleast it wudnt hurt the person who this story belongs to when she reads it.....

and it wont hurt my feelings too cuz it took a long tym for me ti actualyl type tht story ...... ofcoz sum mistakes are their cuz its a long story and i dun have tym to spell check all of it u know

so is this some guppan's real life story?

i dont understand what sorta opinion do you want from us? obviously in the story above it has been "moms" fault .. so ..????

and Lusi yes i am 2023% sure this is guppans story...

why wud u guys think its a guppans story....??

just cuz i posted it here o nGS tht is sucha narrow minded thinkn of u both ....

ppl dun come here n stay here to talk about each other they come here to express their feeligns n discuss their problem or issues they are going thru or the obstacles they have in their lives also to get opinions from diff type of people....

if u read it carefully i am askn the girl is confused shudshe apologize to her mom or not cuz now her MIL knows about all of this situation and beeing the B**CH she is .she has spread this news to every relative of her husband and every body is saying tht shes ur mother u shud say sorry to her ne ways.

in my opinion islam is ryt always no matter ppl wht say n zinah kerne wale per QATL wajib he tu zahir he unse sorry kerna is no excuse or solution at all. but she is still this voice in her tht is saying manfi manglo zindagi ka pata nahi yet shes staying with her rules and her believes which is ISLAM and as a mus;im she doent wants to say sorry to her mom...... i was askn for opinions not judgment for who she is...

i think daughter should forgive her but without breaking any rishta with her DADI

Listen JJ I like you so much but the story is too long. :)

But the what I have got is that daughter should never apologize to her mother until or unless she wants to have her head high up when she will meet her maker. Take care.

I asked you that question after your above posting about hurting her feelings when she reads it. So neither me nor ansoon are narrow minded.

To your question, If I remember correctly, then it say in Islam that one shouldn't disobey their parents even if they are on shirk...or something like that. Whatever zinah her mom did was wrong but at the same time she raised her, provided her with all life necessaties. Instead of disobeying her mother, fighting with her, etc; she should make sure that she doesn't do all those things in her life.

shirk is the most dislikable thing in front of ALLAH n he does not forgives a erson ever who does tht .

plus its said if ur parents are aginst islam and making u do the same thing u shud leave them for good .

ofcoz the girl asked me a q and havnt u read other of my threads on divorces ofcoz it was me or some other GUPPAN these are reall life problems and i discuss it with GS cuz ppl here are SOME OF THEM are smart enuff to tell me the ryt thing.

As i said b4 GS is an open public forum if u google Lusi on GUPSHUP u will find all or most of ur threads n comments. The reason m telling u this is because ofcoz i told her i will post this on GS and u can later read it ur self. so by using words which will offend her i dun think ur mkan a point get it.

MY FAULT...

Why did I open this thread?

I have no clue what is in my statement that offended you. Anyway, my appologies.

Rest, her mother is not forcing her lifestyle on the daughter therefore daughter has no reason to go against her mother.

mother is a slut and teh daughter shud stop seeing her, before her husbands patience runs out.

ICON i think ur ryt .... thts whti told her but she is a nice girl she always has been n tht guilt she has ke ager uski maan ko yeh use khud kuch h ojae tu woh dozakh me jaegi i explain her no ****** asa nahi hoga cuz tum sahi ker rahi ho or woh ghalat. her husband has already told her ager usne aik bar aur ph bhi kia apni ami ko tu woh use uske betay ko gher se nikal dega....

LUSI its all gud :)

The mother is disgusting. She has no regards for her daughter's happiness and peace within her home... she's a very selfish woman and I think it's about time her daughter start thinking for herself only too instead of her mother. She clearly doesn't deserve it.

yes riya i think so too :)..... n i just hope by reading of all of thisshe understand its not only me who thinks like tht every body else too

Did the mother and the other guy get married? Even if it is not recognized as a marriage in Islam, are they married?

Would the husband forbid a non-Muslim couple from entering his house? What did the mother's husband do that would make it okay for daughter and husband to forbid his entrance into their house?

I agree, the mother was behaving totally inappropriately, but I don't really understand the treatment of the mother's husband.