Moms 2014

Re: Moms 2014

Hi all after a long time :slight_smile:
Congratulations to all the new Moms… :slight_smile:
To update, I have given birth to my angel boy…my love…my shona baby :slight_smile: on 26th of this month… :blush:
I’m sooooooo in love with this precious gift from Allah.
Thanks to all who have been keeping me and my baby in their prayers :slight_smile:
For more details, I will write a blog soon that will cover many questions.
TC all.

Congratulations, so happy for you! Masha Allah, may he have a healthy and happy life! :slight_smile:

congrats queen ..i was thinking about you actually

Moms 2014

Many Many congrats queen. Such a great news mashallah

Congratulations queenie :) bohut Mubarak ho. I think all our 2014 babies are coming early !

Congratulations queen :)

Thanks to all

Congrats Queen! MashAllah

Congrats Queen. Looking forward to your story :)

Queenyyyyyyyyyyy, congrats.Mashallah. yaar kidhar ho. i sent u message :naraz:

MASHALLAH congrats Queen :)

Hey dear, due to some reasons I have quit coming to GS. You may have noticed. That’s why didnt didn’t read any messages. But because I had shared my pregnancy news with you all and my GS friends were looking forward to hear the big news, I felt it necessary to come back for a short while and update you all… :slight_smile:

Thanks everyone… let me get recovered. Will post the blog soon.

congrats Queen!!! :hugz:

Congrats Queenie! I want to see pic!

Has anyone watched this program before:

One Born Every Minute - Channel 4

It’s my first pregnancy so actually it’s kind of educational for me lol… but I cried watching every delivery. Utterly terrified :frowning:

Moms 2014

I try to watch that but chicken out each time, i dont know how i will cope

I used to watch it before I had my baby. Can’t watch it anymore.

What’s up? I am all swollen.

Moms 2014

Does anyone have bad pelvic pain? Getting up from bed or turning kills! Told a doctor who said its common and to speak to midwife if it gets worse, seeing midwife next week inshallah

It’s normal, unfortunately. Try to do gentle stretching exercises. My doctor also says it’s ok to see a prenatal massage therapist or a chiropractor if needed.