Moms 2012- 2013

Re: Moms 2012- 2013

mashallah mashallah i know something you don't knowwwwwww sings
people need to ask OP how her ULTRASOUND WENT!

ANNNNNND, I'm sexy

AND, my stomach is as hard as a rock

OMG Dem tell me now!!!!!!!

I want to dance around like a spring breeze :hula:

AND NO DEMIIIIIIIIII

NO KILLING MY SURPRISE :naraz:

^I won't tell yours.

I won't tell mine

:( demi doesn't love me enough to tell me.

^ demi doesn't know yet. when demi knows demi will rub it in everyone's face that she knows!

:mad:

I will tell everyone about the gender of my baby BUT Demmie and Mirage!!!

:naraz:

The both of you will never know the gender of my baby :snooty:

^ tum toh kya tumhari MA bhi apna gender bataye gi!!!!

:sadaf: Aunts should wait till my bundle of joys arrives :wub: :hula: :hula:

Lol I can guess!!! Omg 2 weeks to go guys.... I'm
Restless now!

two weekss..... I am three months+ behind and cant already waittttt. Have you reached your ninth month?

Yes 9th month! 38 weeks so any time now girls... Pray for me! I keep reorganising and cleaning stuff which is already clean.. Feel OCD!! The last month is the hardest .. May Allah swt make it easy and safe for us all x

I wana pee.

That's my contribution today

^gross
are you eating properly?

AMEEN SUMMA AMEEN :hugz:

I thought this looked cute! and looks delish

Pink And Blue Baby Shower Guest Dessert Feature « SWEET DESIGNS – AMY ATLAS EVENTS

I can add that my lovely yemeni neighbour invited me out for breakfast today, it was a lovely morning, we ate and browsed and shopped, good start to the day I say!!!!!!

All first time moms (and others who don’t know) kindly begin practicing these:

What are Kegels?
Kegels are exercises that strengthen the muscles of your pelvic floor — the ones that support your urethra, bladder, uterus, vagina, and rectum. Kegels help prevent urine leaks during and after pregnancy and may even help you in the second stage of labor. What’s more, Kegels increase circulation to your rectal and vaginal area, so they may help keep hemorrhoids at bay and speed healing after childbirth if you receive stitches.
Here’s how to do them:

• Tighten the muscles around your vagina as if trying to interrupt the flow of urine when going to the bathroom. Use a “squeeze and lift” technique, working only your pelvic floor muscles while keeping your abdominal and leg muscles relaxed. And be sure not to hold your breath.
  • Hold for about eight to ten seconds, then release. Do them in sets of ten, and try to work up to three or four sets a day.

^ i have read of them. just forget to practice :blush: