momma wanted this **got it from ebay

won this a week ago on ebay auction for 744 bucks! got everything in it… retails well over $1,700.

Ama wanted all this makeup for upcoming shaadi in ny. even though its my cousins shaadi, she wants to give these out to friends and relatives along with gifts… lol i never understand women.

ladies…enjoy :slight_smile:

[thumb=H]Picture%2007624019_4981467.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Picture%2004424019_8867676.JPG[/thumb]
[thumb=H]Picture%2004724019_7738547.JPG[/thumb]

ALLAH MAZATTTT!

*at the end its all worth it…when the UPS guy came my ama was like huh whats this? and of course me being the good son i played it out saying i duno… the impression on her face was just something you can always remember. *

Hopefully i’ll be the best son :slight_smile:

HOLY FREAKYNESS :eek::eek::eek:

hahaha good words lol kino

kiun, tumhey bhi laadun mein?

*Originally posted by Crescent_: *

kiun, tumhey bhi laadun mein?

whats laadun ??? like laddu u mean?

^^noo thankoo, mai makeup nahi pehnti :slight_smile:
Adil seriously…itna saara?:eek: who would actually have this much makeup to sell? :eek: and she wanted ALL this? errr well she is gonna gift is but still..DAYUM!!!

who would have all this makeup to sell? actually that was the most least amount of makeup lot i can find.... go on ebay and type in makeup lot and see for yourself :)

People making money all over...its not for her she doesn't need it shes beautiful heres her pic

amaaaaaa

me and ama

shes gona be giving out TONS of gifts and each one she wants to put in makeup... these aren't like the cheap things its like neutrogena, max factor, cover girl, revlon etc...

lol its not for her yaar. sumja kero

u serious?
acha leme go n type makeup in ebay :snooty: and see what comes up :eek:

laadun meaning...Ley aaon, shud i bring it for you?

Btw where are tpics?

dang that’s a crap-load of make-up :eek:

err …errr… :eek: makes me all iccckkky :eek:

send some myway!!!!! Ill be ur new bestfriend :) hehe

:love:

i love girls without makeup :) <---looks a lot sexier !

*Originally posted by AdilAli786: *
i love girls without makeup :) <---looks a lot sexier !

n u still bought that:p

*Originally posted by BrokenSky: *

n u still bought that:p

for the 5th time yaar...pera kero.... its not for ama its for her to give out to friends.. my girls are makeup free :) mera photo album phelay nahi dekha kya?

Omb

What a waste of money :(...

indeed... i say ladies shouldn't buy any more clothes, makeup or jewelry!

most of em look good with out it :)

does tht statment include Clothes

:eek:

It is what ever you want it to be :)

Let your imagination flow FREELY !