moments after sex.

well I know this young married paki couple who are really nice people. After they got married their sex life was great and still is, of course they arnt in the sack every night but that’s not what bothers the relationship…

The wife has issues about how her husband reacts after sex…now this issue didn’t start a month into the marriage but right from the start. Once they have sex he walks out of the room for 15-30 minutes and doesn’t talk to her or anything. She says its not a snobbish attitude but more like a depressed one.

Anyways, she has tried talking to him and he doesn’t want to talk about it. He just says its normal. Ive spoken to him as well and he says its just a natural reaction he has after sex…

Ive tried to convince him to see a sex therapist but he doesn’t even think there is anything wrong with him.

Anyways, what are your opinions on this. He has told me that’s its all natural but he has also told me its a really ****ty feeling. I also think he is embarrassed to talk about it and ask for help.

Re: moments after sex.

maybe it is a normal reaction for him?
people have their own preferences .

How exciting!

Why are you so worried? Unko masla hai, let them deal with it. :rolleyes:

he is embarrassed to talk about it .. so is that She who updated you on this?

He feels depressed? Hmmmm. Does he acknowledge himself that he feels depressed after having sex? Or is this something that his wife is assuming but that may not even be true?

Maybe he just feels the need to be alone...and process his thoughts. I've heard that some men don't like to cuddle after being sexually intimate. Maybe taking a break is his natural response. Or perhaps he has negative attitudes about sex? In some people a feeling of guilt after sex (that sex is dirty) can stem from negative attitudes about sex in upbringing or possibly sexual abuse. Or......is he troubled by something or someone on his mind?

If he had repeatedly said that this is his normal reaction....then perhaps it wouldn't be of any concern......because everyone reacts differently to situations. However...he says that he feels "chitty" .....so perhaps....if you're such a good friend of his....you can ask him what he means by "chitty."

Get a life please!!

well we are all good friends going way back and they are pretty open about their sex life. when we meet up they are happy about being married and everything is going great. I just joked about my friend cuddling his wife after sex...and everything just went awkward. When I asked him whats up he didn't want to talk about it but I got it out of him... his wife wants him to stay in bed after. But he just told he feels really f*cked up afterward and doesn't want to. Initially I just laughed it off.

Well he has not been sexually abused, I know him since I was 10. His parents are strict conservative Muslims who tried their best that their son doesn't have any interactions with females.....etc etc. He loves his wife and cuddles her any other time....he just doesn't want to be around her after sex.

It's really not that big of a deal.

Got ur answer yet?

I guess after that (highlighted) you should not be worried isnt? Let them handle their issues theirselves. :emmy:

FT bahar niklo is thread se :smilestar:

iss main itna pershan hony ki kia zaroorat hai tum kiun parary mumalah main per rahy ho

*** It's called Postcoital tristesse.

Many people who suffer from PCT will experience strong feelings of sorrow, anxiety, or uneasiness anywhere from immediately after sex to up to two hours later.***

So he can't get it up or something?

Thank you ji ..

As long as their overall sex life hasn't been affected I guess it's OK. Tell the lady to find an activity right after also...like filing her nails or washing the dishes. :@:

Slickstar...you're such a nice friend...posting about your friend's sex problems on GS so you can help him have a better sex life.

Really, everyone should have a friend like you!

Apko javab milgaya to mein thread band kardoon?

^ Heil Mein Furor!

what kind of ppl share these personal matters with other?? i think the prob is with the lady who shares these issues with a guy like u...

nahin tu jub issues hain tu y not just quit this sort of activity. is k baghair nahi reh saktii?

Lust is a very dangerous thing Mabrook!