yes, everyone in pakistan wonders kay molvi aziz ko dar kiyon nahieen lagta state say?
log poochtay hain why is molvi aziz so strong? is he above the state? **I mean look at his power…hazrat openly declare kar rahahay hain in a written statement and a video message released via his official Facebook page of Lal Masjid , that he is busy in negotiations with senior ISI officers **** to sort out the differences between the two sides? **
plus we were told that NO MORE NEGOTIATIONS WITH THESE ANIMALS. but this cheap terrorist molvi aziz is worth ISI negotiations as an appropriate bargaining partner?
people are asking kay man liya govt has no power on such issues plus it is useless with no will or balls to control molvi aziz and his likes plus its interior minister ch nisar is an army puppet anyway
but what about our agencies who can eliminate anyone when they want to?
here is the column answering some of those questions…
"Darta kyon nahi?"
Is he innocent? If yes, then he need to scared...otherwise in Pakistan you are criminal by nature then u don't give rat a§ About fearing the security agencies, Infact security agencies and mighty army may call out to them for help...
"Darta kyon nahi?"
Is he innocent? If yes, then he need to scared...otherwise in Pakistan you are criminal by nature then u don't give rat a§ About fearing the security agencies, Infact security agencies and mighty army may call out to them for help...
Iss liya nahi darta...
ho sakta sach wohiee hai jo aap keh reh hain
laikan let me ask this then....when army and its agencies did take an action against lal masjid under musharaff, this whole country including awam, media, judiciary, politicians everyone united against the army and started to blame the operation. army got so much $hit for that operation. this cheap molvi aziz is having fun since then whereas musharaff is still facing the court
i swear if army takes an action against molvi aziz and lal masjid today, once again all these elements who are pushing the army to take an action will start blaming the army
laikan let me ask this then....when army and its agencies did take an action against lal masjid under musharaff, this whole country including awam, media, judiciary, politicians everyone united against the army and started to blame the operation. army got so much $hit for that operation. this cheap molvi aziz is having fun since then whereas musharaff is still facing the court
i swear if army takes an action against molvi aziz and lal masjid today, once again all these elements who are pushing the army to take an action will start blaming the army
akher hamara masla kaya hai?
App zara Zardari ya NS ya IK kay khilaf action lay ker dekhayain...leave them all, just provide proves of Altaf's crime to UK police abd media...
Phir daikhain hota kya hay....
App zara Zardari ya NS ya IK kay khilaf action lay ker dekhayain...leave them all, just provide proves of Altaf's crime to UK police abd media...
Phir daikhain hota kya hay....
sorry i didnt get it.........what has IK, nawaz or altaf to do with molvi aziz or army
Molvi aziz, what he sells is religion, why he sells it, to have power...
Altaf, what he sells is ethnic hatred, why he sell it, ti have power..
I fail to see how burqa molvi is different from rest? Only he is more dangerous and disastrous for country.
IK, NS, zardari all of them participate in elections and get elected by people, so how can you equate them to molvi aziz and other militants who have an agenda of hatred and who kill people to to implement their agenda?
politicians are politicians in every country and many are corrupt but you dont want to eliminate them or kill them. i dont even want army to kill altaf via some operation. he and mqm shd be restricted from violent activities but we need them in the political process.
sarkar you have totally changed the topic. are you saying that army shd take an action against IK/NS and zardari?
Molvi aziz, what he sells is religion, why he sells it, to have power...
Altaf, what he sells is ethnic hatred, why he sell it, ti have power..
I fail to see how burqa molvi is different from rest? Only he is more dangerous and disastrous for country.
Do you know what you are talking about? Altaf Hussain is a British citizen who lives in the UK. Pakistan Army cannot do any physical operation to eliminate him as an individual, other than banning his face from appearing on Pakistani TV screens and going after his goons in Karachi.
Mullah Burqa resides in your capital. Don't defend that vile individual just because if puts PMLN in bad light. Rana Sanaullah has just said no to Rangers operation in Punjab, so how can Rangers or Army randomly do an operation against Lal Masjid without governmental consent? If they do, likes of you will be abusing Raheel Sharif left, right and centre and crying threat to democracy.
It is not Army's fault that political rats run off to Jeddah, Dubai, London and Switzerland the moment they smell any accountability.
PMLN supporters have no excuse to blame Army for Lal Masjid. When likes of Shahbaz Sharif and Rana Sanaullah says we don't Rangers in Punjab, we have the elite force. Then go ahead and use your Elite police to take Mullah Burqa out. Simple as that.
Do you know what you are talking about? Altaf Hussain is a British citizen who lives in the UK. Pakistan Army cannot do any physical operation to eliminate him as an individual, other than banning his face from appearing on Pakistani TV screens and going after his goons in Karachi.
Mullah Burqa resides in your capital. Don't defend that vile individual just because if puts PMLN in bad light. Rana Sanaullah has just said no to Rangers operation in Punjab, so how can Rangers or Army randomly do an operation against Lal Masjid without governmental consent? If they do, likes of you will be abusing Raheel Sharif left, right and centre and crying threat to democracy.
It is not Army's fault that political rats run off to Jeddah, Dubai, London and Switzerland the moment they smell any accountability.
PMLN supporters have no excuse to blame Army for Lal Masjid. When likes of Shahbaz Sharif and Rana Sanaullah says we don't Rangers in Punjab, we have the elite force. Then go ahead and use your Elite police to take Mullah Burqa out. Simple as that.
Since it is my/ our capital.
U better not poke ur nose here and mind ur own business
IK, NS, zardari all of them participate in elections and get elected by people, so how can you equate them to molvi aziz and other militants who have an agenda of hatred and who kill people to to implement their agenda?
politicians are politicians in every country and many are corrupt but you dont want to eliminate them or kill them. i dont even want army to kill altaf via some operation. he and mqm shd be restricted from violent activities but we need them in the political process.
sarkar you have totally changed the topic. are you saying that army shd take an action against IK/NS and zardari?
Yar, pori post delete ho gayee..
Phir type kerni paray gee
Why is this joker not already behind bars for fanning sectarianism and threatening suicide attacks by his followers in the country if he is arrested...not to mention suicide bombers (e.g. that incident in Wah) have been traced back to Lal Masjid or Jamia Hafsa (factory of suicide bombers) which is run by his wife
What are the authorities afraid of? Is it because of Saudi backing?
Both PM/PML-N Government and COAS/Intelligence agencies need to come clean on this. This is a clear mockery of the so-called National Action Plan
Interior minister Ch. Nisar has some serious explaining to do.
Isn't there some deal that the nawaz sharif government made with the terrorists in Punjab? Leave Punjab alone and do whatever you want in other provinces and we will leave you alone ?
Why is this joker not already behind bars for fanning sectarianism and threatening suicide attacks by his followers in the country if he is arrested...not to mention suicide bombers (e.g. that incident in Wah) have been traced back to Lal Masjid or Jamia Hafsa (factory of suicide bombers) which is run by his wife
What are the authorities afraid of? Is it because of Saudi backing?
Both PM/PML-N Government and COAS/Intelligence agencies need to come clean on this. This is a clear mockery of the so-called National Action Plan
Interior minister Ch. Nisar has some serious explaining to do.
that is the question everyone is asking...yes our army is fighting bravely with terrorists at the border but what about their facilitators and open sympathizers in the country? on one end our coas says that we have finished the policy of good taliban and bad taliban but on the other end we still have molana masood azhar, , molvi aziz of lal masjid, hafiz saeed, mumataz qadri and many other sectarian molvis spreading hate and facilitating taliban network.
why in the world we did not hang mumtaz qadri? it has been 6 years.
ok fine our govt is useless and it has likes of rana sanaullah and ch nisar who have shady record against terrorists but what abt our agencies and the army? when our army agencies wants to do something, they dont need anyone permission. did they wait for govt permission to start zarb e azab? no they did not (thx god they did not wait). when agencies wanted to kill malik ishaq, did they take anyone permission? they just eliminated him...so why can no one do anything abt this molvi aziz?
Mumtaz Qadri had been given death sentence by Supreme Court, yes Supreme Court! How the hell it is COAS’ responsibility to hang him? What do you want Army to do? They hang terrorists that come through Military Courts, but they can’t do the job for government and supreme court for them.. Army is fighting in FATA, Balochistan, and doing operation in Karachi and fighting hostile elements on LoC. Exactly how many fronts do you want them to open? Either call the Army to fully expect the absolute responsibility to run/clean the country or don’t start whining and crying when thankyouraheelsharif](http://www.paklinks.com/gs/usertag.php?do=list&action=hash&hash=ThankYouRaheelSharif) trends on freaking twitter if the COAS takes another bold initiative.
Ex Punjab Minister Col. Shuja Khanzada was a bridge between Army and Punjab Government. It was him who was brave enough to launch the operation against Malik Ishaq, and soon after he himself got killed. Has Punjab Government replaced Shuja Khanzada? Why is your CM Punjab and Rana Sanaullah blocking Rangers’ operation? Don’t they have any responsibility? Why are they immune to all criticism and pressure? Don’t dump the entire blame on Arm just because it sounds more convenient. Pakistanis are so confused - half of the people want Army to do things its own ways and the other half want Army to become subservient to likes of NS and Zardari.
We can hope that Army totally ignores what Punjab government says and bring on the Karachi style operation, but what is the guarantee that two faced hypocrites won’t start crying ‘threat to democracy and system’ and start abusing the Fauj? And yes, it is really not good for Fauj’s morale to have a nasty state backed propaganda running against them while they simultaneously fight a war of survival at 3-4 different fronts. The sole reason why your COAS had to rule out his extension 9 months before the deadline!
Enough of PMLN propaganda full of cunning lies and misinformation. SC had reinstated Mumtaz Qadri's death sentence. His mercy plea is now resting with the President of Pakistan - whatever his name is.
So all your useless President has to do is to reject that plea so he can be hanged. How hard is that? Unless you think 111 Brigade are required to stomp into President House so he can make a decision - if that's indeed that case, then yes, Army deserves the full blame.
ek molvi ko qabu mein ker nai saktay aur aiwain drama bazi chal rahi hai operation this and that, in the end nothing will happen
in sab operations aur arrests ka kya faida hai awam ko? kisi ko saza to hoti nahi na hee courts kuch ker rahi hai, police bhi milli hui hai corrupt loagon se sab ayashiyan chal rahi hain aur kisi ki jurrat nai ke rok sakay
raheel sharif ka operation bhi koi faida nai, aj dekho quetta mein once again slapped by the extremists. Bas ye loag india aur afg. se dosti aur unke neechay laitnay ke liyay tayar hain har waqt, beghairat hukumran aur beghairat baqi sab bhi