Mojay Hukam Hai

{External Images are not allowed}

but in Islam u kan't pray w/gunz or n-e thing like dat

and who says that you cant pray with guns or something like that.

I wonder how many of them were blown to bits by B-52 bombs.

and i wonder who was there to take the pictures:)

*Originally posted by Shikra: *
and i wonder who was there to take the pictures:)

but still dat nothin have to do w/prayin w/gunz

*Originally posted by Jaan Lewaa: *

but still dat nothin have to do w/prayin w/gunz
Jihadist propoganda photo op.

**aap ko kis MUFTI NAY FATWA DEY DIYA?
BHAI ITNA HUKAM HAI JAB MSJIDOON MAIN AAO YA RASTAY MAINCHLAO TU TALWAROOON KO NIYAMOON MAIN KAR LO KEHIAN GHLTI SAY KOI ZAKHMI NA HO JAY…:wave: :wave:

KAFI KOCH AQIL SAY BHAIR HAI:wave: :wave:

:rolleyes: :rolleyes:
I WONDER

MAY BE LAHO GHARM RAKHNAY KA HAI EK BAHANA…:wave: :wave:

Was this before daisy cuttters blew up the little Taliban morons? :hehe:

yeah so little were those Taliban morons as you call'm that hotshots equipped with latest gadgets were **** scared to face those little ones on the ground.

But sooner or later yanks&co. will pay for thier atrocities and believe me they will.

so easy to crack a joke kareem aint it?
but if you think carefully our(it includes you if you are a muslim by name I assume you are muslim) tomorrow is as bleak as thier today, from some points it looks much worst bro.

lets pray this illusion stays with us till the day we vanish cuz we'll regert it so bad if it didn't.

the pak army prays like that too,,

they must pray with their arms,,

it is how the prophet (saw) prayed during the battles,,

inshallah, when the righteous muslims come, and when we are united, this would be an ordinory,,

allah o alim, wether this situation will arrive from current crisis or not..

nice ji

Why are the equipped with kafir russian weapons? Why not pure muslim weapons? Do they make any weapons or rely on West for everything?

Here is what your Taliban is only famous for. They have many Jihads against eunuchs in circuses. :smiley:

Taliban supporters ransack circus

QUETTA (AFP) - Taliban supporters led by a provincial legislator ransacked a circus in Balochistan after objecting to such revelry during Eidul Fitr, police said Tuesday.
More than 100 supporters of the Muttahida Majlis-e-Amal (MMA) had objected to the circus being held in Loralai, some 430 kilometres southeast of Quetta.
Led by Maulvi Faiz Mohammad, the area’s elected legislator, the activists forcibly closed down the circus on Sunday, the last day of Eid, police said.
‘They attacked a circus, killed a caged fox and a pair of Iranian mice besides releasing a pair of doves and looting some Rs 80,000,’ said district police officer Ghulam Rasool Baloch. When police learned of the attack, they dispersed the crowd with tear-gas, he said. No one was injured.
The local politician and the other activists fled the scene, but will be arrested if spotted by police, Baloch said.
Maulvi Faiz has been named as a potential cabinet minister in Balochistan, where the MMA is in a governing coalition with the Pakistan Muslim League (Q). The circus attackers were supporters of Jamiat Ulema-i-Islam (F).
Police said the Taliban supporters objected in particular that the village circus included motorcycle acrobatics and dances by eunuchs.

http://www.nation.com.pk/daily/111202/main/top15.htm

:hehe: And why does he use this kafir created Internet?

*Originally posted by Imdad Ali: *
Why are the equipped with kafir russian weapons? Why not pure muslim weapons? Do they make any weapons or rely on West for everything?

MAZA TU TAB HAI OSI KA JUTA OSAI KAY SAR
*AAP KA IRAN ISLAMI IRAN....KON SA ASALA USE KARTA HAI?

if i was take imdad's tone of voice
i would reply,,,"russia,,, west,, russia is western now... sheesh which map do use to look at the map"

don't you know Prophet saw used allowed war booty and collected war booty and put detailed rules for its collection,, and distrubution of it.

its not me to get into an argument,, but i had to make the first sarcy remark (cos that is me normally)

at the time of Prophet saw, it was the kaafirs who created the surroundings of the kaba,, but he didn't refrain from using the surroundings of kaba to preach his message,, (or not that i know of anyway)...

why argue,, you know we both can go forever...