moisturizer

i have a huge prob

i HAVE to use moisturizer after i wash my face coz it gets really dry. but wut i use doesnt help.

i used to use neutrogena..but that didnt work so well so now i use clean n clear…its a lil better, but not much. the facewash for clean n clear is great…better than neutrogena…but i have to apply the moisturizer 2-3 times, which sux…

ne recommendations as to wut i could try?

Re: moisturizer

mods: plz move this thread to LIFE 1 or 2 :)

I have an idea but I can’t tell it, sharam aati hai :blush:

wuts ur idea?

noooo dont move it!!!

^ nevermind :silly:

i have very good ideas but my ideas are almost same as shikra baji’s ideas… main kee karan :blush:

kya ideas? :confused:

I use baby lotion because it shmells good :). and i use neutragena face wash..ur supposed to use it like twice a day.

oh and I heard from someone that the apricot scrub stuff is actually kinda bad for ur skin. I still use St. ives firming masque because it feels really good after it dries hahahah lol...and then makes ur skin tighter lol.

:blush: TAIL laganay ka Almond wala

i use scrab too… once or twice a week to keep my skin SOFT n Shinny :smokin:

phati…
LOL…baby lotion is too yucky for my face. cant use that :bummer: n i cant use masks…i’m afraid i’ll break out or something. so i stay away.

i use nivea for my feet n legs…but thats not so great either :bummer:

oh yeaa i use nivea on legs and arms after waxing yh.

my sister has dry skin, and she uses this medicated lotion, it doesn’t have a smell to it and it’s not like too oily or anything so u won’t break out. it’s called like “Eurecin” or something (not sure i have the spelling correct :bummer: )

i think u r gonna have to go for a surgery if u really wanna get rid of dat dryness :p

^haha ok its not THAT bad...its just annoying! n i need something that wont leave it all dry after i use it

jeez u do all thse things…rnt u like 15? (i’m not trying to be mean) i didnt start threading n waxing till i was 18

hmmmmmmmmm....

mujhay hansi aa rahi hai .. main kya karon :p

hanso...its ok..

haha aaw nah it’s ok..i don’t do it as often as my mom does it. i wax like once every month and a half. :rolleyes: and threading i dont like to do very much because it hurts really bad :teary1: but sometimes when we’re like going to a shaadi i’ll just like get ammi to do just some parts on my face. and sometimes i bleach cuz they’re only like teeny tiny hairs anyways.

ooo gotcha ;)

:rotfl: :rotfl: :rotfl:

now i feel much better..

:stuck_out_tongue:

thnx