Mohsin Khan ko hataa-O Tehreek

Mohsin Khan is such an ass kisser. He has been kissing Indian and Sri Lankan asses for a week now. The guy makes stupid comments on cricket as well. Makes cliche statements such as , “a very bad over for Pakistan and an excellent over for Sri Lanka”. WTH.

ARY has hired one hell of a sucking commentry team. Ranatunga, seva rama krishnan, mohsin khan. Ewwww

i totally agree with u...but just a suggestion....instead of changing others, why dont u change urself....dont watch ARY...Ten Sports has far better coverage and good commentators as well...

he’s busy giving his lame comments.:smack:

He sounds punch drunk. or maybe just drunk.

Inzi played a thick outside edge and the ball flew to thirdman and dropped 15 yards in front of the running-in fielder... Mohsin Khan's comment : Had the fielder made an effort, it could have been Inzamam's end.

At one point Pakistan were five down and Atapattu was shown talking to Billy Bowden about some issue. Any good commentator would have guessed the matter by judging the surrounding environment that led to the discussion. I have seen Ian Chappel and Richie Benaud correctly assess the situation on numerous occassions. But what does Mohsin Khan say?. " I think Atapattu is asking the umpire if they can bat right away after getting Pakistan all out in the next few overs".

Is he a moron or is he a moron?

You guys are unlucky..Or may be the are catering to kinds of audience that they have :snooty:

During India’s match we had..
Dean Jones ,Shahstri,Gavaskar,Wasim & Slater. :smiley:

Dude, sometimes you cross the limit when generalizing. I did not like your "kinds of audience" comment.

*Originally posted by funguy: *
Dude, sometimes you cross the limit when generalizing. I did not like your "kinds of audience" comment.

Dil pe mat le Dude !!!!!

Take it easy bhai.
Swwy

chal, jaanay dya. Kia yaad karayga kis sakhi say paala parra thaa tera.

I hope the half indian mohsin khan becomes a permanent fixture during indian matches. he loves indians.

*Originally posted by funguy: *
chal, jaanay dya. Kia yaad karayga kis sakhi say paala parra thaa tera.

I hope the half indian mohsin khan becomes a permanent fixture during indian matches. he loves indians.

Nah... We Indian dumped him same day Reena Roy dumped his sorry ass.

What an interesting commentry team :teary1:

Koi baat nahi..Sunday ko Pakistan ke match me bhi inko bhijwa dunga