Re: Mohammad PBUH Calligraphy
amazing.
i forgot to mention i actually visited this miraculously found artist's home..
what a heavenly feeling it was.. Art all around you.. piles and piles of painted canvas..
Hafeez himself is such a simple and humble person.... All the time we stayed there.. he made us feel like it wasnt our first time in is house... such a warm personality.. and with amazing stories...
his house is full of all his works.. i felt like i was in an art gallery... then we saw his collection of books.. wow what a broad selection he had.. collected from all over the world..
I got some prints also for charity..
Mashallah
correct attribution of knowledge makes you simple and humble, arrogance is the outcome of a wrong attribution of anything towards one's own self.
Beautiful!
aww :D subhanAllah
MashaALLAH
it's beautiful
nice colors and style
Well done hafeez sahab :k:
MashaALLAH....they are amazing, refreshing and mesmerizing work Hafeez.
JAK
-i m not into poetry at all but your work reminds me of this
"Meray Haathoon say or meray hoontoon say khusboo jati nahi
k main nay Ism-e-Muhammad [PBUH] ko likha bhut or chooma bhut"
........from Umera Ahmad's Peer-e-Kaamil (PBUH)
MASHAALLAH,,,beautiful..
Its beautiful indeed but I have noticed his trend of using same category of colors. Is it suppose to be like this or is there wat kind of reasoning behind such trend?
very cool. best,
Dushwari
Its beautiful indeed but I have noticed his trend of using same category of colors. Is it suppose to be like this or is there wat kind of reasoning behind such trend?
EMM: I asked him the same question.... he told me that he likes his words making circles.. sort of like moving into circles making those mevlanic swirles.. spinning in infinity ..meditating
Hafeez if you read this , kindly explain in your words .. and your inspiration of Mevlana Rumi..
MashaALLAH....they are amazing, refreshing and mesmerizing work Hafeez.
JAK
-i m not into poetry at all but your work reminds me of this
"Meray Haathoon say or meray hoontoon say khusboo jati nahi k main nay Ism-e-Muhammad [PBUH] ko likha bhut or chooma bhut"
........from Umera Ahmad's Peer-e-Kaamil (PBUH)
nice refrence of this shair Zobia...
Hafeez refers himself to a brush.. nothing but just brush... in the hands of the real Creator..