Yo Guys… Check this out Honda City modified … man where do they get the money from…![]()
Re: Modified HONDA CITY FROM JEDDAH
aaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhh
:love:
kool:mudhosh:
i want it
hm birthday ;hehheeh sac bhai get ready:cb:
sac ki tou musibat aagae ![]()
:love:…I want this car ![]()
I wana see what it looks like when the doors are shut and stuff
it'll look better with the doors shut ..
check this out:clown:
I had something else in my mind for you Rupz:cb: ![]()
P.S. These arabs have so much money to waste ![]()
^ ha ha ha ha ha
You would do the same if you had OIl wells in your House ![]()
she will like it, I bet! ![]()
Dost ![]()
kahan ho yar ?
but why spend so much on a Honda City? There are far better cars than this if you’re planning to spend so much money.
even if i say YEs you have to believe ME ![]()
She won’t get the chauffeur if she don’t like it ![]()
you see the orange car up there . it's my cousin's car
it's 95 civic..
he got every thign from dubai ..
the engine was replaced by V6.
the price for that car is around 12lakh after the modifications ..
None of the stuff was put loclly.. every thign was imported from Dubai ..
the point is .. Shoq shoq ki baat hai
so ur sayin usually when u say yes ppl dun believe u ![]()
dayem…*goes out in the yard .. starts diggin
I need a damned oil well in ma house… ![]()