Modern Mullah And Aftari

Re: Modern Mullah And Aftari

what a cheap generalization!!!

ata-ul-haq qasmi is supposed to be a humor writer…
and u bring this stuff into religious discussion… :rolleyes:

What a prick.

:hoonh:

imranjaff: shame on you...

First you translated ALLAMA to Mullah and then you posted the piece of Satire in Religion Forum as a proof against Mullahs... I think you should learn about literature and the correct interpretation of such class of it.... This is a work of fiction and it is inspired by a type of person and NOT a whole congregation. You need a lot of learning and growing up to do.

Well well Actually they r Not Allama mere bhai U know the Meanning Of Allama?
Allama were Iqbal sahab.Tamanna Emadi shab.Jabar bin Hayan Ibne Hatim Arstoo yea thai Allema.

WoW… You just presented a testimony against yourself:hehe:

beTay: read the article… It talks about **Allama **Shikam Parwar Ludhiyaanvi … Where does it say Mullah or Maulana???

Stop with your bias hatred against the scholars already…

Iqbal ek Shair Yaad araha hai

**Daikhay Tu Zamanay ko agar Apni Nazar se**

** Aflaak Munavaar hoo Tairay Noor e Sahar se**

** Khurshid karay Kasab e Zia tere Shar say**
** Zahir tere Taqdeer hoo seemay Qamar se**

** Darya Matalatim hoo tere Mooj e Ghar se**
** Sharminda hoo Fitraat Tere Ejaz e Hoonar se**

** Agyaar ke Afkaar o Takhteel ke Gadai**
** Kia tujh ko nahi apni khudi tak rasai**

Totally irrelevent and dogding the question technique....

Besides, it's not "EK Sher" as you mentioned.. these are FULL 4 Asha'ars... You need some tutoring in basic kinder garten mathematics as well :)

I repeat again for your convinience in case you failed to grasp the query:

Why did you put a piece of Satire in Religion Forum as a proof against every Mullah?

Why did you change the word ALLAMA to Mullah in your title?

Simple questions... No need to question anyone's KHUDI:)... agar aap kee apni khudi par zarb paR rahi hai tau baraa-e-mehrbaani Taair-e-Laahuti kaY misdaaq uss rizq saY ijtenaab farmaaiye jiss saY parwaaz maiN kotaahi kaa andeshaa ho...

This is so funny. Ridiculous yaar Imran.

Thats one reason i am against this issues of poetry to though its linked to Islam, i dont like it. By the way one of the reasons hadith's were preserved was because of some issues like you had a poem in the other thread if the Ahadith wasnt prepared people would concoct thre own ideas and moreover they would interpret Islam in there own way.

Thanks and all your argumenst lacks authentic evidence well, waiting for some of it so that you can be a complete Quranist oops did i call you by that name, but i hate it coz you called the name yourself as Quranist.

Iqbal's son behaves like Imran...

L0L, you are right. According to Iqbals son everything is halal including alcohol.

Ask him to drink whats possible on the face of earth and Allaah is there to decide, i know what these guys are explaining alcohol as but Allaah save the Muslim world and refue from Satan
Ameen.

Ameen.

Well Alchol is totally haram
(2:219)O Rasool! your companions ask you about the use of those things which benumb the human intellect e.g. wine etc. and about easily acquired money. These things are beneficial to some degree but the damage they do is far in excess of the benefit.

(6:141) Those who kill their children foolishly in ignorance and declare to be Har’am what Allah has made Hal’al and thus invent a lie against Him, will be the losers. Certainly, they have gone astray and are not following the right path

10:59) Say to them: “Just reflect on what are you doing. Allah has given you means of nourishment and you, of your own accord, declare some of them to be lawful and others unlawful. Has Allah permitted you to make this distinction or do you foist a lie upon Him?”

(5:4) People ask you, O Rasool, what is made lawful for them. Tell them that excepting what is Har’am, all pleasant things are Hal’al. You can also eat the flesh of animals seized by your beasts of prey whom you have trained by means of the capability given to you by Allah. You must pronounce the name of Allah over these animals and thus take good care of Laws of Allah Who is swift in reckoning.

Can any bro tell me IS Muta Halaa because our shia bros belive tht is halal and they hve their own hadiths ?

ALLAMA THREAD PURWAR GUPSHUPPY sahab- niya thread kholo-:hoonh:

EDIT: insulting remark removed

All those hadees are of that time when it was Halal. THey ignore the hadees where Prophet s.a.w announced that its haram from now on. Mutta was something that was practiced before Islam so slwoly Islam made it haram same as alcohol. It was not declared haram at first but slowly. Now if someone take those hadees which talk about alcohol being ok, and ignore the order when it was made haram, what can we say?