Modern Boys - Normal Boys - Religious Boys

Re: Modern Boys - Normal Boys - Religious Boys

First off i was kidding around with rocky -second since we start arguying over these things..

rocky its ok! aunty talks are not understood by many any wayz..

Pakora for the record i am 23 and i expect a nice cake from you when i hit 30.

Bizz sorry but didnt open my eyes you shut them. I didnt find any point in your last post at all. Biz you are right not all guys are alike. There are 5 fingers on one hand and they are not equal but guess what they are on the same hand! Exactly the way you mentioned there are all types of people some are different than others.
I am trying to understand what category you belong too?

skhan i have put you in my list of greeting cards. Once i am someone important Inshallah one day you will know me by my frist name and at the time i will probably have someoen by your name making chapatis for me :smiley:

pcg tell me about it - it was a funny thread but as you know guys do get emotional once you talk about their mardangi.. :smiley:

nk: i told u, some ppl (like me) cannot explain things really well :(
Just direct the specific question to a scholar and should help open your eyes.
Listen to the bayans, as they are specifically on the topic. Its better to get the answer rather than arguing about it with me.

PS. My point of the last post was to explain how ppl have been stereotyping certain groups of ppl (males) and also scholars. If you are really interested in finding answers to your question, you must talk to a scholar, instead of arguing it with a jaahil like me.

I shouldnt be taking advice from a jahil like yourself anywayz then right?

This is my problem you mentioned stereotype and put (males) in brakets. How about women are being stereotype?

Then again who am i talking to a jahil…

forget it

urgh

^ you just like arguing…

atleast this jaahil tried to help and didn’t direct comments to you…
OH Mind me, I was just being helpful. and you: throwing questions like I was the one who beat the crap outta girl. :grumpy:

you have other problems, obviously, which you need to sort out yourself and not blame it on others…

Oh no you didnt!

Listen you shouldnt be saying things to others if you cant take them. Since you opened that jahil mouth of yours …you might as welll open your ears too.

I got problem with you … now what ?

hey, I never closed my ears… and same applies to you… why start getting mad if you can’t just simply answer calmly…

PS. now i am thinking that there are more husband beaters nowadays :mad:

i am glad i got my point across … took forever but its all good now :smiley:

hey, thats the reason why i was directing most comments to males you … you… forget it/

proves you never had the intentions of asking the right question. :mad:

so did this thread solve everything it was intended to?
kewl beanz..shabaash

i agree on this part that we should respect our scholar. all the tiem we are " where these idiots come from and why they are here " but when some one dies where is the imam some one wants to get married where is the imam . seriosuly we should respect our scholars.

no arguement but i just want to say that " islam mey sab ke her kesey ko ek moqam diya howa hey , aur sab ke huqoq bara ber hey "

islam give the equal rights to everyone but it has is own floor . ( i hope this is correct translation)

bizzz -did someone ever mentioned to you - you talk rubbish!

Fraudz chacha you are making it seem like as if any other thread solved some sort of a problem?

insan :)

nia some do :) but this one seems to be going nowhere really

i call t hem disco maulviii :slight_smile:

chacha ji its gupshup :rolleyes:

so I should not take anything seriously or contribute to anything seriously then? :) thanks lifts a burden of my shoulders to make a contribution to the thread.

whew

Dude..i totally agree wid u..we shouldnt b arguing bout such things that we dont have knowledge bout..
ANd NEwayz we shouldnt b asking so many questions in Islam…i think if u wanna know sumthing either ask a gud scholar or try and read the translation of QURAN!