Modern Boys - Normal Boys - Religious Boys

Re: Modern Boys - Normal Boys - Religious Boys

^^ Well said skhan.

The thing is that some men abuse their powers. Islam's teachings are perfect but humans are not. Finding beard attractive or not is out of question in this case. This is an open forum, so i will talk openly, k. No one should, technically, be talking to girls except mahrams.

The question is of the teachings... What you are tought and experience is what makes you. Islam doesn't teach us to beat anyone up. Specially men, they are not allowed at any cost to beat their wives up. there are limitations however, for both parties. go figure :)

^^ Bizz a man can beat his wife up if he wants to.

^ haan with limits... Aap tow waisay bhee bohot practice kertay ho gay abhi say hee...

Read the rulings on how hard should hit her, there shouldn't be a mark on her body after you hit her.

Any man or a Muslim man?

And if any man, can you provide me with the reference where the Muslim man can beat his wife when he wants to?

Any man is a muslim man also.

Women can beat up men too.

bizz -

see thats where i get in to the problem part. I know a man can beat his wife on very hard circumstances such as if she does something non islamic etc.

So you are saying i can beat the crap out of my husband if i see him with another women?

Rules should be the same otherwise its not a fair game is it? Now I know islam is fair but i want to knwo who is being unfair here?

I can guarantee you one thing if my husband raises his hand at me i can tell you this right now he wont be able to lift that hand ever again on someone else. I do know how to torture mentally.

I got a question for you then. HOw did Prophet PBUH did business with Hazrat Khadija before shadi ofcourse? considering man and female dont talk.

u know i think guys r ok as good , may be much much better ....

i mean guys r goood but these r girls who forced thm to do all that crap and violence ,

But u know when the girl really corners the man all time ,

thn he has to do soemthing for his recuse ..

Can he? He should marry me so that I can chop - sui his bitch of an ass and hand it back to his mum for dinner.

ok I've found him. Marry me.

I can guarantee you if you have a dull and unfashionable wife you will be drolling over any one who shows skin.

I am not supporting ghetto wannabes here.

You are absolutely right Girls like me have no identity yet. Because men like yourself didn’t let us make our identity for centuries. Well guess what its time for change. ACCEPT IT! Even if i do get an identity i get a nice label of Feminist well you all M*****F******* go and play with yourself in the corner.

Twin Born- han ji ap se acha to koi ho hi nahe sakta sab kasoor to hum larkiyo ka hota hai. ap log to parde mein rehte hain hum hi ap ke peeche bhagte hain.

you shouldnt even be talking tumhari to bisti kar di thi mein ne barhi himat hai phir bhi bol rahe ho

Bayzati?!?!? Meri?! :rotfl:

Look my gol matol aunty… this is an open forum and I spoke out the truth…your words would make sense if YOU HADN"T opened a thread similar to mine attacking men. Fact is you did so therefore you have no right to say anything to PAK MAN.

Now calm down and start wearing a full burqa buddy.

mera chota sa chose ho aam jesa muna bacha chup ho joa

someone give him his chosni…

^^ Pretty weak come back, I was expecting a strong argument. I guess you win :rotfl:

I am not going to convert this into another debate on fair game, yet again. The thing is, I have no rights to give my opinions on how a man should treat his wife, apart from the advice that islam gives. Don’t think I am using Islam as a shield against all the questions. Islam is simple. People make it hard on themselves.

:frowning:
If you have questions, you need answers to, plz ask a scholar. People nowadays, have portrayed scholars with bad images. There are people who are really abusing powers being imams, etc. But that does not give anyone credit to blame the rest as well. I have known many great scholars who speak with their heart and are practical. Talking about things is something else, and actually practicing is something else. I am saying this only because your next question might be regarding the validity of a scholar.

It is a good idea to spread knowledge by asking on GS, but some questions cannot be answered as there is no Scholar on GS. So it might create confusions among us fellow guppies and guppans. There are confusions that arises from time to time, and one should always be knowledgable about these daily things as there is alot of abuse going on against many different creatures, including humans (men/female) and also animals. :frowning:

So, your question was: Why do many bearded males look like wife beaters? Well not all are. There are probably more non-darhi female beaters presnet today. There are rulings on how hard you can hit your wife. It is described as such: hit her with a tap of a miswaak (the force of just a tap). and it should not leave a mark. I am no scholar so i cannot quote the exact hadith. I will provide you with a link to download, one of the Scholars (Mufti) i have met, and you can listen to his bayan: Mostly regarding marriages of today. How a male should treat his wife (for the most part). as there is alot of ignorance flowing around males :frowning: and don’t forget the ladies also.

I hope it will clarify many things as it has opened many people’s eyes. A person can change if he/she is willing to. Allah’s help is always there. :slight_smile:

The name of the Mufti is: Mufti Muhammad Farooq. THere are other bayans as well, but the ones I am referring to are by Mufti Muhammad Farooq. His bayans start half way down the page (under: Bayaans/Lectures from Ramadhan 2005, you will see: http://www.smacanada.ca/sma/audio.asp

I hope everyone can benifit from this and clear any misconceptions you might have.

LOL!!!!!!!!

This is such a funny thread!

Who ever started this thread might be over 30 , that is why she mentioned 30 year old guys.
BTW:I wear a brief…with “Haram” written in the front.

Another huffing and puffing feminazi. Be careful as most feminazis just get married and do jahroo poncha as well as make really good chapatis. :hehe:

Than finally you will get your “identity” :rotfl:

that is very debateable how you pronouce it?