Moderators and modship

Re: Moderators and modship

we both agree - on this

cant we have one rebellious (cute) modni here too

i guess we need a few more forums for some stars to shine even brighter.

demesne - my naukars live in bigger houses than your mohalla forum

sherrykhan - i will end you with my fake religiosity forum

diwana - heads i win tails you lose forum

^ yes yes queer, let's have some pride :)

buddy go open another thread -

You’re kicking me out, aren’t you :naak:

Gaia your seat is permanent. dont worry.

look at you, already started acting like a mod lol :P

man, you did not get me.

Seb, you should know I'm taking STA's word over yours. :)

nahi nahi, its ok

:hat:

What gave me away jia? I tried to be as sneaky as possible. Dang.

haha Mirch brother made a very interesting speech here. For everyone here.

Astaghfirullah!

WHAT? dont shoot the messenger…hadh hai bole mirch unkle astaghfirullah mujhe :hinna:

:blush::sheen:

I nominate myself as Mod for "cost of living in Karachi < Rs 30000" forum

I nominate myself as heckler of the forum "NR indians and pakistanis projecting unrealistic living costs in pakistan"

edit: nominate kya. i AM the heckler for that forum