Re: Moderators and modship

I think i should be a mod because:

• I can cook
  • I can wash dishes
  • I can clean washrooms
  • I can press begum’s cloths
  • I never say never to my begum
  • I never ask for rewards & awards
  • What more when I m even filing this application on begum’s advise (read: order)
  • My avatar can scare the hell out of trolls.

Where can u ever get such an obedient employee.

:snooty:

I nominate ShahreyarKhan for Life1 & All Views :cool:.

astagfiruallah

i revere nominate u zk

(jokes apart)

i think STA and ZK are good candidates

demesne on the other hand - big NO

if she becomes a mod, i will leave gs for good lol

are u serious ??

Dude he said 'never'. He still says 'No' to bhabhi ji... Technicality per number bana rahe hayn bhai :D

copy mat karo! :halo:

:D you know all the tricks of the trade. get married before ways to do trade changes :)

I nominate D6C for **cafe **and **parenting **forum

Catty can manage F&B and Household affiar forum.

I believe life 1 is currently doing best so we shouldnt make any change there. But if we need anyone then **RV **is best candidate.

I really want **psyah **in **religion **forum.

Aur Aap kis forum ko moderate karna chahenge STA Bhai.

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/fashion-and-beauty/
http://www.paklinks.com/gs/household-affairs-and-cuisine-corner/

NomiCA for Life1 :cool:

Sannan For Cafe !

STA For Humor !!

Sannan and Boredman For Cafe :sunnyboy:

I demand that boy NomiCa becomes mod. But than who will talk so highly of mods :naak:?

Khumi for President

:hehe: that was a good one Cats

Naabigh, chalo maafi maango

:smack: now we have to tell about qualities too, names are not enough for you :snooty:

:cb:

bro, it is your greatness to consider me as mod. :flower1:

Khumar For President !! She Was Best

Sweet.i.f Cafe CM :D

Esix And K337 I Miss Them Too !!

^ are you guys over throwing the current pres?