Moderatooooooooooorrrrrrrrrrrrrrr!!!!!

I can see that the rules of Image Gallery went just above some member’s head

So kindly take some immediate action …
ugh so disgusting

Ban him Ban him Ban him !!!’

sorry mughay garmi lagi howi hay
do whatever you want but if you dont take any serious action …more people will tamper with other member’s pics

which will result in more people giving the image gallery a miss

whom where.. what happened!!

Gravity is not responsible for people falling in love

Generally it is helpful, if you also give a hint (a URL etc)…

That will save considerable time searching for the irritant.

Kher…nevermind.

oh well DAH me

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

I was talking bout Kiddo and what he had done with pictures of Sherazz and Ahmedjan

anchal yaar i dont mind kiddo playing with my pic…as long as she doesnt put my head under a nude body

Nope I still disagree

It sends out the wrong message to other members here
It should be strictly not allowed

This place was starting to being a fun place, but after the immature behaviour of a few its back to being boring

lo suno mendki ko bhi zukam ho gaya hai!!!

thank you again sheraz

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/kiss.gif

pristine and other moderators: please ban me if u like coz i don’t give a crap coz this page is a piece of $h!t!!!

no offence to anyone!!

Before God we are equally wise and equally foolish.
–Albert Einstein

[This message has been edited by KIDDOO (edited November 30, 2000).]

Ye kiddooooooo Jo hay na.
ye Aiseeee hi Ultiii seedhee harkatain kartee hay but Yaaro Its her 1st mistak ,so lets her Maafi de do .
Ok KIdooooo be carefull next time yaar.

sada nishaan

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/biggthumb.gif

Yahaan Kadar Kia Dil Ki Hogi ,Ye Duniya Hay Sheesha Garon Ki

Kiddo,

You've just proven your nick.
Thanks for doing it....it saves a lot of time for Mods and Admins. They don't have to provide any explanations to anyone this way.

You have written your own ticket so don't come back crying about it later.

oh please muzna dont ban her..main isko samjha'unga..she just got mad so u gotta understand u know..she is 15 after all ppl!!!

hey didn’t ask for no mercy from anyone so muzna keep yer comments to yerself…and yeah tickets too…who said i wrote my ticket??? u r WRONG…i made it!!!
u guys just proved that u people have no sense of humour and tolerance!!!

UFF…zara zara si baat per hangama ho jata hai yahan…TAKE IT EASY KIDS…I AM NOT LOADED WID CANDIES

jeera thanks but i don’t need no maufi from any one (mods and ads …aahhh the HUKAMRAN here)

TATA

my shiny metal @$$

–Albert Einstein

Yeah BAN ME!! BAN ME!! BAN ME!!

just do it COMON!!

I AM WAITING…

http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/smilies/rolleyes.gif

–Albert Einstein

Whether or when you are banned is not for you to decide.

Everyone is advised to take a look at the Policies for Image Gallery. The policy is very clear, that tempering/editing participants’ pictures is not appreciated nor tolerated.

We have seen many instances when someone posted a tempered pic of another member and thought he has done something funny. But when the tables were turned, they came rushing to the Admin to take action and penalize the perpetrator. Some humor stops being funny when you are on the receiving end.

To avoid such unpleasantness, it has been decided that such pics are not allowed in this forum. Such tempering also discourages other members from sharing their pics here, and creates a bad environment.

I hope this is clear.

ban me pristine before i ban myself!!!

--Albert Einstein

Let me close this thread…

Can’t have multiple threads discussing the same issue
http://www3.pak.org/gupshup/Forum26/HTML/001005.html