Moderation free October..

Well it’s not exactly moderation free.. It’s more like moderation when absolutely necessary.

Let’s celebrate this hands off month. Most of our posters are responsible enough to know the boundaries of a discussion.. with regard to abusive language..

So, go ahead and enjoy the month of liberty..

http://www.paklinks.com/gs/gs-site-news/522450-october-2011-is-a-moderation-free-month.html

Re: Moderation free October..

So you want me to take a break for month? :)

You are last person who needs moderators.. you can handle any situation yourself without the moderators even without the month of Azadi...!!!

Yeyeye sab ko azadi mubark ho:chupki:

LMAO! Time to have some fun :D

FYI :D

...insults (personal or general), porn/nudity, distasteful threads, videos of someone dying (in any form or manner), and spam is still subjected to moderation...

Damn it. There goes those video ideas! :p

some class teachers return within fifteen minutes even if they announce they are going.

Perhaps this will be liberty for me.
So I could be able to show you more.

Isn't that what moderating is about or you mean we have a fake democrazy "front" like PPP in power in Pakistan? ;)

It is always free here to say any thing or use any word against PPP or Bhuttos.
You was restricted for only 'Holy' leaders of Lahore.

You have freely expressed yourself in this forum against the "holy leaders" of Lahore. However speculating on someone's personal life which is somebody's personal domain is discouraged in this forum.. and in spite of Azadi month will not be allowed here..

This must be some happy news for those who feel the craving to break the rules.

One who speaks his heart honestly, need no moderator behind his back. In fact, he won't even notice if someone is a moderator or not

Enjoy Trouble makers :)

One who speaks his or her heart is breaking rules or norms.

Can you tell me what is a 'Personal life'
In our ethic personal life is a life of a man with his family or relatives.
Please kindly tell me the limits you have fixed for this 'holy leader'
I shall try to not to cross limits.

IK ki personal life ke baaray main kuch nahi likhna bus:)

You mean,
Not to write about Sheru and Sherni
But Sheru is very important due to his relation with Mush's dog.

kiya dangal issi thread se start karna hai:D:
ya koi thread open karon:chupki: