shadi shuda hai :teary2:

Re: MOD making process

:music::teary2:

gaane suno , maze karo

tum bhee sun lo

The name fraudia should be a big hint that he'll take the money and disappear.

Kali billi Since you are a girl, you need to send me your picture. Then I will recommend you to Ehsan ji. Ehsan listens to my recommendation only when it comes to appointing female mods. For example, Evilmastermind, Khumar, Phatima, Sheen, and Angel Eyes became mods because they showed me their pictures and then I recommended them to Ehsan ji and he valued my recommendation and appointed them as mod. So the sooner you send me your picture, the sooner you can become a mod. :)

Did you send him your picture too? :omg::omg:

No, I was first appointed by Sabah (Director in 2004) and I had shown her my pic :slight_smile: Then Ehsan ji rehired me based on my experience and some rishwat :slight_smile: He doesn’t care about guys’ pictures just like I don’t care about guys’ pictures.

Yes sir jee.

Btw, what are you bringing back from your mom’s place for your co-mods?:halo:

so corrupt this place is :hehe:

Don’t ask :smack: She is giving me so much food to take with me and I am 100% sure it’s going to last us for a month and eventually go bad because we won’t be able to eat it. I’ve been stuffing my stomach since Thursday SOOO MUCH that it’s not even funny :smack: There is still so much that she could not make for us because I was simply full and we went out to eat this afternoon. She wasn’t too happy about that decision because this way we couldn’t eat what she had planned to cook for me :smiley:

Angel Eyes Good thing you showed me your picture just in time when Ehsan bhai had asked me for my recommendation for the new forum’s mod :shikra:

:teary1:

Kya hua Voicey??? What are you crying? The voice only sounds good when happy! Cheer up for us. :biggthumb

the voice used to be a mod :crying:

u showed or threatened to show ur pic too???

Both. I showed it to Sabah and threatened to show it to Ehsan ji last week and I became a mod again :D

hmm.................then i will have to do the same too..............

not a bad idea