salam ppl
can someone recomend me a fone plz i am thinking its time for change after 2 years ![]()
ok no stupied fones like p800 which is very nice but i dont wish to spend liek 300 pounds on a fone.
salam ppl
can someone recomend me a fone plz i am thinking its time for change after 2 years ![]()
ok no stupied fones like p800 which is very nice but i dont wish to spend liek 300 pounds on a fone.
get this LG one, its the one i have, its less than 100 us dollars and is really good :love:
[thumb=D]lg_vx10_cream.JPG[/thumb]
Get a Nokia. I broke away from my ol' trusty Nokias and spent 300 quid on a Sony Ericsson and have been regretting it ever since - wish I took that money and bought me a phat nokia instead sigh
The advantage is that most desis in the UK own nokias, which means your friends at uni will have nokias, which means that on the days that you WILL forget to charge up your phone when you go to uni, you'll be able to use a friend's charger at halls. Or failing that, you will be able to use the battery out of their phone (most nokias use the same battery).
nigabi not a bad fone lakin i wanna stick to erricson or nokia
mad i have been using t28 for 2 years and i have never had to charge it i mean be organised child
My T28 just stopped working one day ![]()
I had nokia 8210 for 2 years, recently it got messed up reception problem... now ive got samsung t100, its not bad.. but i miss my old phone it stayed loyal to me for whole 2 years..
khair comin back to u waleed:p u want pay monthly or pay as you go?
mady r u joking yaar mine is still fine lakin its time for change
fararara : its to old yaar its a ladies fone my mum has one still
and yes thank u for ocming back to me ![]()
as for my plan i usually get prepaid ones for like 40 pounds and they give me 30 mins free a month for a year so its gd lakin now i am not sure not goign for pay as u go for sure
wo kyun?
jab mein ne bola ke ye LG wala acha hae to bas ab tum ko yahi wala lena parega ![]()
if ur not goin for pay as u go u can hve any latest mobile of your choice thts wat i did, im with t mobile.. for more info go to phones4u.co.uk
I bought a nokia 6610 recently,works like a charm.:)
it's all about nokia
i bought the 6100 recently, am luvin it :D
Get the 7250 nice phone...i brought it a few months ago.
buy nokia 6100 or 6610 or 7210 only if you are going for a contract otherwise these will cost of dearly.
for pay as you go, you can go for 3510i
~NiQ@Bi~ LOL yea yea lay loon ga but hold on ur fone stinks i want somethign better :p
sharara i checked the site out but i want a uniqe fone ... something
different
Ums, SuMi and Shak killS : my bro already has 7210 and to be honest the 6100 is not that special not is 6610 . as i said i want somethign different and unique. T28 was different and hardly any 'kids' had it ... sigh but its time for change :p
chalo ji
waleed how many times do i hve to tell u tht unique things are only for unique ppl ![]()
farara u un unique thing speak for ur self .. i am unique :p
PS hit ur self harder :D
*Originally posted by waleed: *
farara u un unique thing speak for ur self .. i am unique :p
PS hit ur self harder :D
chal chal slap
was it hard enough? :p
u tell me dumbo u r hitting ur self ![]()
mods waleed is tryin to flood plz sort him out :halo:
what is it with NOkia 6610's?? i got one too and im luvin it, if u like a wilder looking one go for the 7210, my brother got that one, exactly the same as 6610 only well crazier looking